Mistertimbri
Reviews: 4,417

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 1,060 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 386 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 97 reviews)

99.4%

4,391 reviews

0.2%

11 reviews

0.3%

15 reviews

4,117
274
11
7
8
Other indicators
Last review: 18 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2018
Peccato ci siano solo 5 stelle perché ne meriterebbero 10.... Prodotti eccellenti...tempi di spedizione sbalorditivi...se li avessi ordinati in un negozio non sarebbero stati così veloci... Li ho ordinati un pomeriggio e il mattino successivo li hanno consegnati. E velocissimi anche in caso di contatto: rispondono subito!
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2018
Servizio preciso ed estremamente puntuale. I prodotti sono come pubblicizzati e da aspettative.
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Spedizione rapidissima e timbri di qualità. Complimenti
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Molto semplice ed intuitivo il Vs sito per l'acquisto on line Complimenti!
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Veloci ed efficienti!
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Facile Veloce Molto soddisfatti Grazie
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, nota molto positiva la reattività dei messaggi, ci hanno risposto via mail rapidamente e con precisione. Anche la foto di "prova" del timbro che abbiamo realizzato è arrivata nel giro di un giorno. Completamente soddisfatti
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Servizio impeccabile timbri di alta qualità e a regola d'arte. Consegna molto rapida, consiglio a chiunque. Bravissimi voto 10/10
star-rating
5
/5
16 December 2017
Gentilissimi ed efficientissimi! Mi hanno aiutato i disegnare i timbri e li hanno spediti molto in fretta. Grazie
star-rating
5
/5
16 December 2017
Ho già acquistato due volte, hanno una vasta scelta di timbri a un buon prezzo, il prodotto viene consegnato in tempi brevi
star-rating
5
/5
16 December 2017
Tutto perfetto.
star-rating
5
/5
13 December 2017
Prestazione stupefacente: ordine alle 15.45 consegna alle ore 13.00 del giorno dopo a Roccaverano!!!
star-rating
5
/5
12 December 2017
Bellissimo il risultato finale, perfetto per quanto avevo intenzione di ottenere, consegna rapida.
star-rating
5
/5
12 December 2017
Servizio impeccabile e velocissimo, superconsigliato!
star-rating
5
/5
12 December 2017
Consegna veloce e senza alcun intoppo!👍

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 04 Jan 2018
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

The Mistertimbri brand was founded in 2008 by combining the experience of two brothers active in the business and office supply sector. From processing liquid photopolymer, the company switched to laser processing of rubber. The purchase of two laser machines made it possible to increase the production of stamps and reduce waiting times for the end customer. This gave rise to the idea of crossing the regional borders of Piedmont by offering Mistertimbri's services in the rest of Italy through the mistertimbri.it website. Whether you want just one small stamp or a complete supply Mistertimbri is here to satisfy you in the best possible way. Our strengths are the quality of our raw materials, purchased only from world market leaders, accurate laser processing and fast delivery, within 24 hours, directly to the customer's home. Orders arriving before 17:00 hours leave the same day and are visible to the customer via online tracking.

Mistertimbri (User Enabled)
Strada San Tommaso 2
10090 Gassino Torinese (Torino)
Italy
VAT number 09425980019
Tel. 0115785248