Mistertimbri
Reviews: 4,214

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 1,069 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 255 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 172 reviews)

99.5%

4,191 reviews

0.2%

10 reviews

0.3%

13 reviews

3,921
270
10
7
6
Other indicators
Last review: 24 February 2024
star-rating
5
/5
18 February 2024
Spediti alla velocità della luce, belli come li immaginavo! Fantastico!
star-rating
5
/5
17 February 2024
Tutto perfetto!
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
PRECISI E VELOCI, OTTIMA PIATTAFORMA PER CONFIGURARE I TIMBRI
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
Come sempre ineccepibili !!!
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
sito molto chiaro, ottima qualità del servizio, rapidità
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
Celeri, precisi e servizio contatto cliente davvero eccellente. Mi hanno inviato una preview del risultato prima di inviare il timbro. Consigliatissimi!
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
servizio e prodotto ottimi consegnato in un giorno
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
Servizio efficiente, veloce e professionale. Timbri perfetti.
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
Ho acquistato un timbro a secco. Personale cortese e competente, mi hanno seguito dalla compilazione dell’ordine fino alla spedizione. Consiglio vivamente. Ottima qualità del timbro ed esperienza d’acquisto
star-rating
5
/5
15 February 2024
Esperienza davvero ottima! Un'azienda per me perfetta: posso solo confermare le precedenti esperienze positive d'ordine e di acquisto. Molto professionali, con i prodotti e marche premium. Ultrarapidi nella consegna con corrieri affidabilissimi! Ultra-raccomandato e preferito!
star-rating
5
/5
15 February 2024
Consegna rapida e oggetti conformi alle immagini del sito
star-rating
5
/5
15 February 2024
Ottimo servizio, tempestivo, e in grado di sopperire ai problemi causati dal corriere. Il prodotto richiesto è conforme alle aspettative sia per qualità che per tempi tecnici di lavorazione.
star-rating
5
/5
15 February 2024
Esperienza ottima in tutto! Veloci e precisi! Anche il servizio clienti celere nelle risposte! Arrivati in 24 ore timbri personalizzati! Consiglio vivamente
star-rating
5
/5
15 February 2024
Tutto bene
star-rating
5
/5
15 February 2024
Realizzano quanto promettono. Pienamente affidabili

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 18 Feb 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 2

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

The Mistertimbri brand was founded in 2008 by combining the experience of two brothers active in the business and office supply sector. From processing liquid photopolymer, the company switched to laser processing of rubber. The purchase of two laser machines made it possible to increase the production of stamps and reduce waiting times for the end customer. This gave rise to the idea of crossing the regional borders of Piedmont by offering Mistertimbri's services in the rest of Italy through the mistertimbri.it website. Whether you want just one small stamp or a complete supply Mistertimbri is here to satisfy you in the best possible way. Our strengths are the quality of our raw materials, purchased only from world market leaders, accurate laser processing and fast delivery, within 24 hours, directly to the customer's home. Orders arriving before 17:00 hours leave the same day and are visible to the customer via online tracking.

Mistertimbri (User Enabled)
Strada San Tommaso 2
10090 Gassino Torinese (Torino)
Italy
VAT number 09425980019
Tel. 0115785248