Pierotucci
Recensioni: 30

star-rating
4,8
/5
Calcolato su 30 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,8/5  
(su 12 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,3/5  
(su 3 recensioni)

100,0%

30 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

25
5
0
0
0
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
Ultima recensione: 19 febbraio 2024
star-rating
4
/5
19 febbraio 2024
I can’t use my first coupon after my first purchase cancelled
star-rating
4
/5
1 febbraio 2024
Had a slight problem with shipping but Mana from customer service was very good and helped me to resolve the situation.
star-rating
5
/5
28 gennaio 2024
Ottima!
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2024
I bought one of these belts while on vacation in Italy in 2019. It still looks brand new, so I bought another one in black instead of brown. quality is the same as the first.
star-rating
4
/5
20 dicembre 2023
I was quite satisfied. Having stopped at your Florence store I knew what I wanted and easily found it on line.
star-rating
5
/5
20 dicembre 2023
Quality products and excellent customer service
star-rating
5
/5
20 dicembre 2023
Received in time for Xmas. Beautiful product.
star-rating
5
/5
6 dicembre 2023
Great product and great service
star-rating
5
/5
1 dicembre 2023
Easy transaction and payment process. Great communication from the seller.
star-rating
5
/5
27 novembre 2023
Excellent products, service and conversation. A real pleasure - that's why I come back so often :)))
star-rating
5
/5
27 novembre 2023
This is the second pair of gloss I purchased, and I love them. The service couldn’t be better. Thank you.
star-rating
5
/5
23 novembre 2023
I believe my wife will be thrilled with the leather gloves I ordered , however I have not received them yet. Could you please tell me when you shipped them ? My name is Gary Meagher Thank you
star-rating
5
/5
12 novembre 2023
Mana was totally awesome helping me find the right size
star-rating
4
/5
25 ottobre 2023
Love the shoes!
star-rating
5
/5
23 ottobre 2023
Beautiful products!!’

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 19 Feb 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Pierotucci is a company that has been in business since 1972, handcrafting high quality leather jackets, bags and accessories.

Pierotucci (Utente Attivo)
Via Lungo l'Ema 17
50012 Bagno a Ripoli (FI)
Italia
Partita IVA 03670890486
Tel. 055641143