Pierotucci
Recensioni: 38

star-rating
4,8
/5
Calcolato su 32 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,8/5  
(su 8 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 5,0/5  
(su 1 recensioni)

100,0%

38 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

31
7
0
0
0
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
Ultima recensione: 12 maggio 2024
star-rating
5
/5
12 maggio 2024
I had a question about a product and I was answered quickly and positively. Very good customer service.
star-rating
5
/5
17 aprile 2024
The customer service response was very efficient, and they resolved the issue with my order. I purchased a pair of PORSELLI ballet flats, and I am very satisfied with them.
star-rating
4
/5
26 marzo 2024
had some issues with the size but Pierotucci provided excellent customer service and resolved the issue. Will be ordering again soon.
star-rating
5
/5
22 marzo 2024
I am very happy with my new shoes.
star-rating
5
/5
22 marzo 2024
Everything went well, good experience! Thank you.
star-rating
5
/5
20 marzo 2024
Very attentive service, fast shipping to Australia and a beautiful pair of shoes!
star-rating
4
/5
20 marzo 2024
I had seen this leather pineapple key chain from a friend at work. and liked it very much. They'd gotten it on a trip to Italy. I was delighted to have found it in line for sale! It arrived in the mail very quickly! It is nicely made and is as good looking as my friends. Only one disappointment. The green cord that is attached to the key ring is rather short. My friends key chain has a longer green cord, making it a bit easier to use.
star-rating
5
/5
18 marzo 2024
Always wanted to own one of the ballets and I’m excited to receive what I ordered and if they fit amazing I will by more I see 3 more colors I want. Thanks
star-rating
4
/5
19 febbraio 2024
I can’t use my first coupon after my first purchase cancelled
star-rating
4
/5
1 febbraio 2024
Had a slight problem with shipping but Mana from customer service was very good and helped me to resolve the situation.
star-rating
5
/5
28 gennaio 2024
Ottima!
star-rating
5
/5
21 gennaio 2024
I bought one of these belts while on vacation in Italy in 2019. It still looks brand new, so I bought another one in black instead of brown. quality is the same as the first.
star-rating
4
/5
20 dicembre 2023
I was quite satisfied. Having stopped at your Florence store I knew what I wanted and easily found it on line.
star-rating
5
/5
20 dicembre 2023
Quality products and excellent customer service
star-rating
5
/5
20 dicembre 2023
Received in time for Xmas. Beautiful product.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 12 Mag 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Pierotucci is a company that has been in business since 1972, handcrafting high quality leather jackets, bags and accessories.

Pierotucci (Utente Attivo)
Via Lungo l'Ema 17
50012 Bagno a Ripoli (FI)
Italia
Partita IVA 03670890486
Tel. 055641143