Pierotucci
Recensioni: 36

star-rating
4,8
/5
Calcolato su 36 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,6/5  
(su 10 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,7/5  
(su 6 recensioni)

100,0%

36 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

0,0%

0 recensioni

29
7
0
0
0
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,8 /5
Ultima recensione: 26 marzo 2024
star-rating
5
/5
27 novembre 2023
Excellent products, service and conversation. A real pleasure - that's why I come back so often :)))
star-rating
5
/5
27 novembre 2023
This is the second pair of gloss I purchased, and I love them. The service couldn’t be better. Thank you.
star-rating
5
/5
23 novembre 2023
I believe my wife will be thrilled with the leather gloves I ordered , however I have not received them yet. Could you please tell me when you shipped them ? My name is Gary Meagher Thank you
star-rating
5
/5
12 novembre 2023
Mana was totally awesome helping me find the right size
star-rating
4
/5
25 ottobre 2023
Love the shoes!
star-rating
5
/5
23 ottobre 2023
Beautiful products!!’
star-rating
5
/5
10 ottobre 2023
We had a wonderful tour of their workshop while visiting Italy. Their products are absolutely beautiful. I purchased a beautiful purse and leather dress that they shipped to the US. Their assistance and communication were excellent and the items arrived quickly.
star-rating
5
/5
9 ottobre 2023
molto professionali e solleciti
star-rating
5
/5
6 ottobre 2023
The company immediately responded to any questions and promptly and generously resolved any issues. I had a wonderful experience.
star-rating
5
/5
2 ottobre 2023
Servizio clienti efficientissimo .Personale gentilissimo e competente. Prodotti di ottima qualità
star-rating
5
/5
28 settembre 2023
Quick and attentive response. Assisted me with completing check out process in English to receive my bag. Highly recommend this company.
star-rating
5
/5
31 agosto 2023
Ordering process is very easy - excited to receive my shoes!
star-rating
5
/5
20 agosto 2023
Shoes are so terrific they are worth the waiting time
star-rating
5
/5
4 agosto 2023
I am a repeat customer of Pierotucci because the quality of their products and their customer service is exceptional. Shipping to the US is always fast, and I absolutely love the personalization they offer with each product I’ve ordered. Outstanding company that has earned my loyalty. Thank you!
star-rating
5
/5
1 agosto 2023
Good quality and service!

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 27 Nov 2023
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

Pierotucci is a company that has been in business since 1972, handcrafting high quality leather jackets, bags and accessories.

Pierotucci (Utente Attivo)
Via Lungo l'Ema 17
50012 Bagno a Ripoli (FI)
Italia
Partita IVA 03670890486
Tel. 055641143