Sportmania
Reviews: 3,214

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 210 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 59 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 10 reviews)

96.4%

3,098 reviews

1.9%

61 reviews

1.7%

55 reviews

2,681
417
61
27
28
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 9 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
11 January 2016
gestern bestellt, heute erhalten. extrem zufrieden.
star-rating
4
/5
11 January 2016
Great customer service Responsive Friendly
star-rating
5
/5
11 January 2016
Good service and fast delivery!
star-rating
5
/5
11 January 2016
Super service, personne sympa
star-rating
5
/5
9 January 2016
Excellent website, excellent interaction with customer service staff who added a personal note to my daughters skis on my request.
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2016
I bought all my christmas gift and I'm very happy about the service
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2016
Rapide, bon produit! Top! ;)
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2016
Bin sehr zufrieden, wegen der schnellen Lieferung! Alles okay.
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2016
War noch nicht auf der Piste, aber der Service ist einfach top. Hätte nicht gedacht, dass meine Ware so schnell geliefert wird. Bin happy. Danke.
star-rating
4
/5
4 January 2016
Schnelle und günstige Lieferung. Leider gab es ein kleines problem mit der Bindungseinstellung. Zusammen mit dem freundlichen Techniker, der die Bindung montiert hat konnte das wirklich kleine aber nervige Problem behoben werden. Ich bin nun so zufrieden, dass ich wieder bestelle.
star-rating
5
/5
3 January 2016
Délais prévus respectés. Bon rapport qualité prix. Bon contact avec l'équipe pour les renseignements complémentaires.
star-rating
4
/5
1 January 2016
The skis supplied were as advertised on the website. They took 10 days to arrive but this was during the Christmas/New Year period and being delivered to the north of Scotland.
star-rating
5
/5
30 December 2015
perfect job. weiter so, werden sicher wiedermal was bestellen
star-rating
5
/5
27 December 2015
ok
star-rating
4
/5
24 December 2015
tres bon accueil jeune et professionel !

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 11 Jan 2016
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

sportmania.ch is composed of a team of passionate, who devotes the energy to offer the best action sports products and satisfy every need of the riders.

We have the best offer in Switzerland for Ski, Snowboard, Nordic Ski, Longboard, Skate, Freestyle scooter, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.


If you are looking for the quality of a specialty store near you, with the convenience and benefits of shopping on the internet you are at right place. 

Dear Customer,

 

{%Merchant%} thank for your recent purchase.

In order to improve the level of services offered by Sportmania we kindly ask you to submit your review on your recent purchase:

 All collected reviews will help Sportmania.ch to improve the service level and offer a better shopping experience.

 


 

Cher client,

 

{%Merchant%} vous remercie pour avoir récemment effectué un achat.

Afin d'améliorer le niveau de services offerts par Sportmania.ch, nous vous demandons de soumettre votre avis sur votre achat récent:

Tous les avis recueillis vont aider Sportmania.ch à améliorer ses services et d'offrir une meilleure expérience d’achat

 


 

Lieber Kunde,

 

{%Merchant%} ist dankbar für Ihre letzten Kauf.

Um das Niveau unserer Dienstleistungen bitten wir Sie, einen Beitrag zu Ihren letzten Kauf vorlegen zu verbessern:

Alle gesammelten Bewertungen wird uns helfen, unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu verbessern und bieten eine bessere Shopping-Erlebnis für Sie und für andere Kunden wie Sie.

  

 

Thanks / Merci / Danke

Sportmania & Feedaty

FEEDATY – 100% AUTHENTIC REVIEWS

 

All reviews on Feedaty are authentic and reliable contents collected from real customers that have already experienced the same purchase journey!

If you no longer want to receive feedback requests click here.


sportmania.ch  l'online shop suisse pour les PASSIONNÉS DES SPORTS DE GLISSE et sport extrême . Retrouvez les meilleures marques de Ski, Snowboard, Ski de fond, Longboard, Skate, Mountainboards, Trottinette, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.

Vous voulez essayer un produit? Appelez-nous pour voir la disponibilité!

 


Sportmania (User Enabled)
Route cantonale 93 a
1025 St Sulpice (Vaud)
Switzerland

Tel. 0041 21 550 0850