Sportmania
Reviews: 3,179

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 244 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 62 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 19 reviews)

96.4%

3,064 reviews

1.9%

61 reviews

1.7%

54 reviews

2,651
413
61
26
28
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 22 February 2024
star-rating
5
/5
12 October 2015
Quick and rapid. Thanks
star-rating
5
/5
6 October 2015
Very large choice of products, you can see they are passionate about sport! The advices on the phone were perfects, I could make my choice without stress at home by comparing all the details on the websites and pick up my order after few days directly in their shop. Thank you so much see you for my Christmas gifts!
star-rating
5
/5
5 October 2015
Ci sono stati piccoli problemi dovuti ad incomprensioni ma sono stati splendidi nel risolvere. Grazie, faremo affari ancora, ciao. Piero
star-rating
4
/5
5 October 2015
Quick delivery and good service!
star-rating
5
/5
4 October 2015
perfect service and product
star-rating
5
/5
4 October 2015
Sehr gut
star-rating
5
/5
28 September 2015
Visited the shop to pick up some Jucker and Kahuna Creations longboards, and the service was friendly, informative and quick. No hassle and highly recommended.
star-rating
5
/5
25 September 2015
Sportmania's customer service is excellent. To deliver those for my son only took too many days in either mail or air ways. This, I think could be mail systems fault that it took too many days until we could receive the packet.
star-rating
5
/5
22 September 2015
De très bons conseils, rapide et fiable, merci beaucoup!
star-rating
5
/5
22 September 2015
Assortiment énorme, service professionnel et informations sur la livraison précise.
star-rating
4
/5
22 September 2015
Molto bene Molto rapido
star-rating
5
/5
26 August 2015
Service rapide
star-rating
5
/5
15 August 2015
Tip top, excellents conseils sans pousser à la dépense ! Mais juste pour avoir le bon produit pour ce qu'on veut en faire !
star-rating
5
/5
15 August 2015
Super rapide et aimable. Au service du client. Le top
star-rating
5
/5
4 August 2015
Très sympa la gérante

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 12 Oct 2015
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

sportmania.ch is composed of a team of passionate, who devotes the energy to offer the best action sports products and satisfy every need of the riders.

We have the best offer in Switzerland for Ski, Snowboard, Nordic Ski, Longboard, Skate, Freestyle scooter, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.


If you are looking for the quality of a specialty store near you, with the convenience and benefits of shopping on the internet you are at right place. 

Dear Customer,

 

{%Merchant%} thank for your recent purchase.

In order to improve the level of services offered by Sportmania we kindly ask you to submit your review on your recent purchase:

 All collected reviews will help Sportmania.ch to improve the service level and offer a better shopping experience.

 


 

Cher client,

 

{%Merchant%} vous remercie pour avoir récemment effectué un achat.

Afin d'améliorer le niveau de services offerts par Sportmania.ch, nous vous demandons de soumettre votre avis sur votre achat récent:

Tous les avis recueillis vont aider Sportmania.ch à améliorer ses services et d'offrir une meilleure expérience d’achat

 


 

Lieber Kunde,

 

{%Merchant%} ist dankbar für Ihre letzten Kauf.

Um das Niveau unserer Dienstleistungen bitten wir Sie, einen Beitrag zu Ihren letzten Kauf vorlegen zu verbessern:

Alle gesammelten Bewertungen wird uns helfen, unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu verbessern und bieten eine bessere Shopping-Erlebnis für Sie und für andere Kunden wie Sie.

  

 

Thanks / Merci / Danke

Sportmania & Feedaty

FEEDATY – 100% AUTHENTIC REVIEWS

 

All reviews on Feedaty are authentic and reliable contents collected from real customers that have already experienced the same purchase journey!

If you no longer want to receive feedback requests click here.


sportmania.ch  l'online shop suisse pour les PASSIONNÉS DES SPORTS DE GLISSE et sport extrême . Retrouvez les meilleures marques de Ski, Snowboard, Ski de fond, Longboard, Skate, Mountainboards, Trottinette, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.

Vous voulez essayer un produit? Appelez-nous pour voir la disponibilité!

 


Sportmania (User Enabled)
Route cantonale 93 a
1025 St Sulpice (Vaud)
Switzerland

Tel. 0041 21 550 0850