Sportmania
Reviews: 3,214

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 210 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 59 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 10 reviews)

96.4%

3,098 reviews

1.9%

61 reviews

1.7%

55 reviews

2,681
417
61
27
28
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 9 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
17 November 2015
grossartiger Service, bravo! absolut empfehlenswert besser gehts nicht
star-rating
4
/5
16 November 2015
Ma fille cherchait une trott. freestyle, elle avait arrêté son choix sur le site WEB. Achat à la boutique et très bons conseils, réorienté le choix vers une trott. mieux adaptées à la taille de l'utilisatrice.
star-rating
5
/5
16 November 2015
Livré le lendemain ! Skate monté de manière impeccable ! Très bon service ;-)
star-rating
5
/5
11 November 2015
Ich würde immer gut per Mail informiert wie es mit meine Bestellung weiter geht... Sehr gut
star-rating
5
/5
11 November 2015
I think that now you are the best Scooter shop in Switzerland! Thanks for your help in cutting the bar the right size for me. See you soon I have to buy the River wheels next time.
star-rating
5
/5
9 November 2015
Service excellent, Service client parfait et livraison en moins de 24 heures! En tout cas du jamais vu.
star-rating
4
/5
7 November 2015
Unser Sohn ist überglücklich, das Board erhalten zu haben und er freut sich sehr über die Geschenke!!! Danke!
star-rating
5
/5
7 November 2015
Au top. Rapide et efficace. Les skis sont bien montés. Très content du service
star-rating
5
/5
5 November 2015
Fast delivery and good packaging
star-rating
5
/5
4 November 2015
Super schnelle Abwicklung. Vielen Dank
star-rating
5
/5
3 November 2015
Vendeur très sensible et à l'écoute, professionnel.
star-rating
5
/5
3 November 2015
Fast delivery, good price
star-rating
5
/5
3 November 2015
Hyper réactif et très sympa
star-rating
5
/5
2 November 2015
prompt and good Tess at phone is very nice, I would like to meet her
star-rating
5
/5
1 November 2015
got my new board and free bag thanks a lot guys at sportmania top service

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 17 Nov 2015
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

sportmania.ch is composed of a team of passionate, who devotes the energy to offer the best action sports products and satisfy every need of the riders.

We have the best offer in Switzerland for Ski, Snowboard, Nordic Ski, Longboard, Skate, Freestyle scooter, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.


If you are looking for the quality of a specialty store near you, with the convenience and benefits of shopping on the internet you are at right place. 

Dear Customer,

 

{%Merchant%} thank for your recent purchase.

In order to improve the level of services offered by Sportmania we kindly ask you to submit your review on your recent purchase:

 All collected reviews will help Sportmania.ch to improve the service level and offer a better shopping experience.

 


 

Cher client,

 

{%Merchant%} vous remercie pour avoir récemment effectué un achat.

Afin d'améliorer le niveau de services offerts par Sportmania.ch, nous vous demandons de soumettre votre avis sur votre achat récent:

Tous les avis recueillis vont aider Sportmania.ch à améliorer ses services et d'offrir une meilleure expérience d’achat

 


 

Lieber Kunde,

 

{%Merchant%} ist dankbar für Ihre letzten Kauf.

Um das Niveau unserer Dienstleistungen bitten wir Sie, einen Beitrag zu Ihren letzten Kauf vorlegen zu verbessern:

Alle gesammelten Bewertungen wird uns helfen, unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu verbessern und bieten eine bessere Shopping-Erlebnis für Sie und für andere Kunden wie Sie.

  

 

Thanks / Merci / Danke

Sportmania & Feedaty

FEEDATY – 100% AUTHENTIC REVIEWS

 

All reviews on Feedaty are authentic and reliable contents collected from real customers that have already experienced the same purchase journey!

If you no longer want to receive feedback requests click here.


sportmania.ch  l'online shop suisse pour les PASSIONNÉS DES SPORTS DE GLISSE et sport extrême . Retrouvez les meilleures marques de Ski, Snowboard, Ski de fond, Longboard, Skate, Mountainboards, Trottinette, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.

Vous voulez essayer un produit? Appelez-nous pour voir la disponibilité!

 


Sportmania (User Enabled)
Route cantonale 93 a
1025 St Sulpice (Vaud)
Switzerland

Tel. 0041 21 550 0850