Sportmania
Reviews: 3,215

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 211 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 57 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 11 reviews)

96.4%

3,099 reviews

1.9%

61 reviews

1.7%

55 reviews

2,682
417
61
27
28
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 16 April 2024
star-rating
3
/5
13 December 2023
Na ja, der Service war superschnell … ABER bestellt hatte ich: Patagonia Tasche Black Hole Duffel 55L - Classic in der Farbe NAVY (so auf der Rechnung) »» war auch blau abgebildet –Artikelnummer: 49342-CNY Bekommen habe ich laut Etikette »» Black one size. 49342 BLK FA23. Gleiche Artikelnummer aber andere Farbe! Die gleiche Tasche finde ich aber 3 Tage später nirgends mehr auf der Site! Weder in schwarz noch blau!!! Darum nur 3 Sterne. Wenn ich blau bestelle, will ich nicht schwarz. Das ist in diesem Fall jetzt nicht so tragisch. Aber das nächste Mal geht die Ware zurück.
star-rating
3
/5
21 June 2023
Looking for the SUP windsurf, I found one in Sportmania and I went for it because it is a swiss company. It was from far not the most advantageous price wise, and, a pitty, no clear description of what does contain the package! Even not possible to check at reception. This is not serious. Finally, the drift was missing. Still waiting for it. However the contact in the shop for asking the missing drift and ordering a cardan joint baseplate was efficient and kind. Finally, accessories for what we buye must be easily available on the same webpage. thank you
star-rating
3
/5
30 November 2022
Bonjour. Le produit n'est pas arrivé avec son carton d'origine. Le produit présentait des traces de doigts et de légères rayures. Le grip était malheureusement déjà collé, alors qu'il est sensé arrivé séparément du deck. J'en déduis que c'était un modèle d'exposition, mais cette information n'était pas présente sur le site, dommage...
star-rating
3
/5
21 October 2022
Swift processing. However, the wrong color was sent. I ordered black/blue skiboots and got black/yellow.
star-rating
3
/5
18 October 2022
Ich habe das erste mal bei euch bestellt. Lieferung und Service waren tip top. Das gelieferte Produkt entspricht jedoch nicht dem abgebildeten Sujet!
star-rating
3
/5
24 August 2022
Grundsätzlich hat alles gut geklappt. Leider war der Liefertermin bei meiner Bestellung (06.07.22)nicht genau definiert und ich habe das Produkt erst am 17.08.22 zugestellt bekommen. Sollte ein Geschenk für den 18.07. werden....hat leider nicht geklappt ;-(((((
star-rating
3
/5
2 August 2022
The package arrived quite fast but was a little bit broken as the whole package was not packed properly (a bit too loose)
star-rating
3
/5
27 February 2022
Un service client qui répond à nos exigences. Malheureusement il n’y a pas assez de choix pour les femmes en termes de pointures pour certains modèles de roller par exemple
star-rating
3
/5
12 February 2022
Delievery Time was super efficient. However the packing didn’t look very professionnal. If you are using reused boxes be proud about it and speak up. ! I shouldn’t just notice it when I receive my package
star-rating
3
/5
27 December 2021
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, super! Produkt hatte jedoch nicht dieselbe Farbe wie auf dem Bild im WebShop, schade!
star-rating
3
/5
11 December 2021
Commande par internet sans problème. Mauvais matériel livré mais bonne communication pour corriger l'erreur. Malheureusement, matériel neuf abimé par la livraison.
star-rating
3
/5
25 July 2021
Great delivery times! Severalvarticles are not available though
star-rating
3
/5
8 July 2021
Feedback wurde gut angenommen und umgesetzt. Danke
star-rating
3
/5
27 January 2021
Bei meiner online Bestellung war das Langlaufskiset inkl. Schuhe noch im Angebot. Nach meiner Bestellung und Bezahlung wurde ich telefonisch informiert, dass der Schuh nicht mehr lieferbar ist. Es hat mich ziemlich verärgert. Sie können nicht im Internet etwas anbieten und dann nicht mehr am Lager haben. Das verägert nur die Kunden.
star-rating
3
/5
21 December 2020
Bons cadeaux reçus rapidement Par contre bons sur papier et pliés dans l’enveloppe. Pourrait être mieux fait mais fonctionnel :-)

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 13 Dec 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

sportmania.ch is composed of a team of passionate, who devotes the energy to offer the best action sports products and satisfy every need of the riders.

We have the best offer in Switzerland for Ski, Snowboard, Nordic Ski, Longboard, Skate, Freestyle scooter, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.


If you are looking for the quality of a specialty store near you, with the convenience and benefits of shopping on the internet you are at right place. 

Dear Customer,

 

{%Merchant%} thank for your recent purchase.

In order to improve the level of services offered by Sportmania we kindly ask you to submit your review on your recent purchase:

 All collected reviews will help Sportmania.ch to improve the service level and offer a better shopping experience.

 


 

Cher client,

 

{%Merchant%} vous remercie pour avoir récemment effectué un achat.

Afin d'améliorer le niveau de services offerts par Sportmania.ch, nous vous demandons de soumettre votre avis sur votre achat récent:

Tous les avis recueillis vont aider Sportmania.ch à améliorer ses services et d'offrir une meilleure expérience d’achat

 


 

Lieber Kunde,

 

{%Merchant%} ist dankbar für Ihre letzten Kauf.

Um das Niveau unserer Dienstleistungen bitten wir Sie, einen Beitrag zu Ihren letzten Kauf vorlegen zu verbessern:

Alle gesammelten Bewertungen wird uns helfen, unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu verbessern und bieten eine bessere Shopping-Erlebnis für Sie und für andere Kunden wie Sie.

  

 

Thanks / Merci / Danke

Sportmania & Feedaty

FEEDATY – 100% AUTHENTIC REVIEWS

 

All reviews on Feedaty are authentic and reliable contents collected from real customers that have already experienced the same purchase journey!

If you no longer want to receive feedback requests click here.


sportmania.ch  l'online shop suisse pour les PASSIONNÉS DES SPORTS DE GLISSE et sport extrême . Retrouvez les meilleures marques de Ski, Snowboard, Ski de fond, Longboard, Skate, Mountainboards, Trottinette, Stand Up Paddle et Kayak.

Vous voulez essayer un produit? Appelez-nous pour voir la disponibilité!

 


Sportmania (User Enabled)
Route cantonale 93 a
1025 St Sulpice (Vaud)
Switzerland

Tel. 0041 21 550 0850