Eredi Jovon Jewelry

star-rating
4.9
/5
( 4.77 3 months)
Reviews: 513
Gold Certificate

99.6%

511 recensioni

0.0%

0 recensioni

0.4%

2 recensioni

482
29
0
0
2
Valutazione del Venditore
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 13 September 2021
star-rating
5
/5
13 September 2021
Excellent service, fast shipping to me in Canada. The staff really went above and beyond to help me replace a lost Cameo for my wife. The help they gave me and the quality of the Cameo is fantastic .
star-rating
5
/5
11 September 2021
A first class buying experience from beginning to end!
star-rating
1
/5
30 August 2021
Poor flow of information regarding exchange rate at 3% and import tax at 20%. Website needs clarification. Delivery was fast and the product looks good. Products over 300€ advertised as free shipping but paid 19€ on final invoice. Product changed from decent value at 320€ to almost 400€. Not a swizz as such but fine print reading of terms on a phone is not my idea of transparent selling.
star-rating
5
/5
28 August 2021
Well crafted, beautiful design and delivered quickly. We asked for a custom ring and what we received was over and above what we expected. 10/10 would recommend.
star-rating
5
/5
21 August 2021
Easy to order, quick and very friendly response and delivery, very nice product: therefore, 5 stars!
star-rating
5
/5
16 August 2021
Great service and quality. The product was a moment for our daughter from our trip to Venice. We are very pleased with our purchase.
star-rating
5
/5
16 August 2021
Cornicello was beautiful and vibrant!
star-rating
5
/5
11 August 2021
Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto era esattamente come me lo aspettavo.
star-rating
5
/5
11 August 2021
L'ordine è arrivata dopo due giorni. Il bracciale risultava un po' piccolo mi hanno spedito subito dei link per allungarlo. Sono stati gentilissimi. Soddisfatta
star-rating
5
/5
9 August 2021
Beautiful!
star-rating
5
/5
9 August 2021
I bought a silver ring and a silver brooch/pendant blue cameo. They are absolutely beautiful - little works of art. The level of detail is incredible. The ring is easily adjustable. Delivery was very fast - 2 and a half days to Romania. I will purchase again from this shop and i highly recommend it.
star-rating
5
/5
8 August 2021
I didn’t know what to expect in regards to the size of the heart, but it is perfect! Not too big or too small. It is beautiful!
star-rating
5
/5
8 August 2021
Ciondolo originale, ben fatto.. Maestria italiana. Buona assistenza al cliente. Che dire, ovvio che comprerò di nuovo da questo esercente.
star-rating
5
/5
8 August 2021
Excellent service. Eredi Jovon Jewelry is friendly and so reliable. I was able to shop at ease. I am very satisfied with my purchase of beautiful ring.
star-rating
5
/5
27 July 2021
I have had two items of jewellery purchased, and it is absolutely exquisite, class act. What I would like to point out is customer service - second to none. My last order was a gift to my my sister's 60th birthday, the date of which I have pointed out in the delivery note. Instead of being using two week's window the company made sure it is delivered in two days, and that is to a different EU country. They even took into account my note about the currier service and used the one that I preferred avoiding UPS. Astoundingly efficient personal, rather than automated communication and overall excellent service reminds us joy of being valued customer. Many thanks and may your company continues to flourish. Respectfully, Emilia

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Aggiornato il: 13/Sep/2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers..
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 03061960278
Tel. +39-041-5228979

Fax +39-041-5228979