Eredi Jovon Jewelry
Silver Certificate

100.0% Positive reviews

star-rating
4.9/5

489 Total reviews

[ 294 Seller reviews - 195 Reviews on Products/services ]

feedaty-badge
Ratings on the seller
Average product rating
5.0/5

Customer reviews

Total reviews: 294 | Last update 21 February 2020 Ordinamento recensioni per Data di Pubblicazione
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/21/2020
I love the items and can't wait to see the other pieces I ordered.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/20/2020
Very good service and quick delivery.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/19/2020
This is the third purchase from Erdei Jovon that I have had shipped to WA , USA. It was a perfect transaction and the ring arrived very quickly and smoothly to my home via UPS. The items are so uniquely Venice, very well made. The customer service is excellent and they are there via messenger or email to answer all questions.(or you can call which is important to me as I do not buy from companies without an actual phone # listed ) I highly recommend them to all.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/17/2020
Titolare disponibile e gentilissimo.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/15/2020
Easy to order. Shipping was very fast and easy to track
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/15/2020
My shopping experience was easy.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 02/03/2020
I am a fan of traditional and handcrafted jewellery and Eredi Jovon has a wide range of choices. In the past, I bought the "Moretti", similar to those my grandmother used to wear. This time I chose the turquoise roses as a Valentine's Day gift. Usually, I look at the Eredi Jovon shop for "special" gifts to people who appreciate craftsmanship and attention to detail. I must say that Eredi Jovon has a very easy site for online purchases, they are fast in acquiring orders and shipping is fast. I am very satisfied with my purchases and I will definitely go to visit them personally in their shop in Venice Rialto.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/19/2020
Everything was amazing, the entire process!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 01/19/2020
Very good
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 12/28/2019
Delicate and beautifully made thank you.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 12/22/2019
Online order process was easy and items were delivered to me in US faster than items I ordered earlier within the US!
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 12/25/2019
Ho acquistato un anello con cammeo in agata blu per la mia mamma. Questa mattina ha scartato il regalo e ne è rimasta entusiasta! Qualità eccelsa, spedizione puntuale, attenzione ai clienti, comunicazioni chiare, utili e mai invadenti. In poche parole: artigianato made in Italy, arte, qualità! Comprerò di certo altro! Consigliato a occhi chiusi. Ho notato molta professionalità anche nel gestire qualche scarso feedback più critico e questo fa la differenza tra un gruppo di professionisti e uno di gente che si improvvisa.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 12/25/2019
Everything OK; delivery superfast
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 12/10/2019
Servizio rapido e buona comunicazione.
star-rating
5/5
Review on the Seller del 12/24/2019
My daughter live the red coral heart and shipping was fast ,Thank you and Merry chtistmas
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
5

Visita lo Spazio Consumatori

Would you like to express your opinion on Eredi Jovon Jewelry or have you not received the email to write your review?

Information on the company
Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy VAT number 03061960278

Contacts

Tel. +39-041-5228979
Fax +39-041-5228979

How it works

Feedaty is an independent and impartial professional system for the collection and publishing of real customers' shopping rating and reviews.

The seller rating represents the total average rating assigned to the shop by all customers which have recently given a rating and reviews about their shopping experience.

The reviews on Feedaty are collected directly from verified buyers which have actually bought a product or service on the seller's website.

The process of collecting and publishing reviews used by Feedaty is impartial and independent from the seller. This means that all contents, only managed by Feedaty's team, are real and reliable for online shoppers.