Valutazione del venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
5,0/5

Recensioni dei clienti

Ultima recensione: 6 April 2021
star-rating
5/5

6 April 2021

Very fast shipping. I couldn't be happier.
star-rating
5/5

5 April 2021

Imagine receiving a beautiful hand carved cameo from the heart of Venice direct to Boston in two days and just in time to gift at Easter. That is exactly the type of product and service offered by Eredi Jovon, a long standing and reputable company with an impressive history .
star-rating
5/5

5 April 2021

Ho acquistato un anello in filigrana, bellissimo, arrivato in pochi giorni. Azienda seria e precisa. La consiglio a tutti quelle persone che vogliono fare o farsi un regalo di qualità e originale.
star-rating
5/5

3 April 2021

Wonderful experience. Thank you for your prompt shipment. I'm very happy with the service at Eredi Jovon.
star-rating
5/5

3 April 2021

Acquistato un Moretto spilla/ciondolo in argento e smalti, arrivato ben confezionato in brevissimo tempo. L'oggetto è più bello dal vivo che nell'immagine del sito, i proprietari sono gentilissimi ed il prezzo onesto. Molto soddisfatta.
star-rating
5/5

30 March 2021

Estremamente professionali e comunicazione perfetta! Disponibili e attenti verso il cliente. Spedizioni velocissime.
star-rating
5/5

29 March 2021

Excellent service item packaged and delivered promptly.
star-rating
5/5

27 March 2021

I am very pleased with the necklace I purchased. I plan to buy more from your store. An will definitely tell my friends here in the US about your store. The shipping was very quick The necklace was here in 3-4 days with no problems. I am pleased with everything. Thanks so much. Pleasure working with you Deborah
star-rating
5/5

27 March 2021

Oggetto molto bello, spedizione veloce
star-rating
5/5

27 March 2021

A very easy purchase for my wife's birthday the website images and description are very good and easy select the ring you want. The delivery to Sweden by DHL was incredibly fast a very good experience overall
star-rating
5/5

26 March 2021

I am in love with my Moorish Jewelry pieces. The quality of work is outstanding and phenomenal!! I’m proud to be an owner of such beautiful historical art. They have lovely Cameos among others as well. Go check them out! You will not be disappointed.
star-rating
5/5

22 March 2021

The jewelry is perfect, and the shipping was incredible I did not anticipate it shipping to New York so quickly! I am so impressed! I will be purchasing again!
star-rating
5/5

22 March 2021

Excellent craftsmanship and beautiful. I would also like to mention very fast order turnaround time. Very pleasant people to do business with.
star-rating
5/5

21 March 2021

Ich hab es bestellt, zwei tag spät ist angekommen, der Cornetto ist schöne als ich erwartet hab. Ich werde in zukunft wieder was bestellen.
star-rating
5/5

21 March 2021

Fast service and great communication. My fiancèe is very happy as we got engaged on Rialto bridge. Highly recommended
Informazioni al consumatore
Recensioni in Mediazione
0
Valutazione media (ultimi 3 mesi)
5

Vuoi esprimere il tuo giudizio su Eredi Jovon Jewelry o non hai ricevuto la mail per scrivere la tua recensione?

Hai avuto problemi con il tuo acquisto?
Inoltriamo la tua richiesta all'azienda

Informazioni sull'azienda
Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (Utente Attivo)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italia Partita IVA 03061960278

Contatti

Tel. +39-041-5228979
Fax +39-041-5228979

Come funziona

Feedaty è un sistema professionale ed imparziale per la raccolta e pubblicazione di rating e recensioni di acquirenti reali.

Il Voto medio venditore rappresenta la sintesi dei rating raccolti dagli acquirenti dello shop che hanno lasciato un voto ed un commento sulla loro esperienza di acquisto.

Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori, questo significa che tutte le recensioni sono raccolte gestite e pubblicate dal team di Feedaty e quindi reali e genuine.