Eredi Jovon Jewelry

star-rating
4.9
/5
(su 638 reviews totali)
3 months: 4.9/5  
(su 34 reviews)
Gold Certificate

99.7%

636 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.3%

2 reviews

603
33
0
0
2
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.9 /5

Certified reviews

star-rating
5/5
/5
12/20/2021
I asked for a custom cameo of my late grandmother. They did an amazing job portraying her likeness and giving her a sense of nobility and regalness. I loved their work!!! Super grateful that quality craftmanship still exists with places like Eredi Jovon!
star-rating
5/5
/5
12/19/2021
Esperienza ottima. La ripeterò certamente!
star-rating
5/5
/5
12/04/2021
My cameo ring was made with love. The craftsmanship is truly amazing. The detail and quality can't be beat. I'm just so happy with it. It's exactly what I wanted and more.
star-rating
5/5
/5
09/30/2021
The service and product were both superb. Yes, I would recommend both.
star-rating
5/5
/5
09/13/2021
Very informative and helpful, the experience was great.
star-rating
5/5
/5
06/06/2021
I purchased a matching set of blue cameo set in gold. I had been looking to replace a beautiful set purchased for me by my parents approximately 20 years ago which I sadly lost due to a burglary. This replacement is therefore very special and I am very pleased with it. It is lovely.
star-rating
5/5
/5
04/30/2021
I am so happy with my purchase. The custom cameo necklace with its intricate detail is flawless and stunning!
star-rating
5/5
/5
03/15/2021
I had a custom-made bracelet made out of beautiful Italian red coral. It was perfectly crafted and a real pleasure to look at. It will become a treasured family heirloom.
star-rating
5/5
/5
11/28/2020
Beautiful talent and work! I will continue to buy from this company!
star-rating
5/5
/5
09/02/2020
Ben prodotto. Mia moglie è soddisfatta.
star-rating
5/5
/5
11/20/2017
I had a blue cameo pendant and earrings made. The size was to my specification. Excellent craftmanship.
star-rating
5/5
/5
05/23/2017
Wow the ring I ordered totally looks like my niece. It is a beautiful profile with flowers. What a great family heirloom that we will treasure forever. Thank you for working closely with me and creating this beautiful one-of-a kind piece of jewelry. This will be a very memorable gift and something that will last forever.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Updated on: 20 December 2021
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (User Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 03061960278
Tel. +39-041-5228979

Fax +39-041-5228979