Eredi Jovon Jewelry
Reviews: 933

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 138 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 30 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 7 reviews)

99.8%

931 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.2%

2 reviews

887
44
0
0
2
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 10 April 2024
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
I wanted to create a custom cameo to give my wife on our anniversary. Marco is very easy to work with and he is very professional. He is very skilled in his designs and helped me to find a suitable picture for the masterpiece that he created. I am very excited to give it to my wife when we visit Venice. I put the cameo with a gold necklace/chain that I purchased elsewhere and it looks amazing.
star-rating
5
/5
7 April 2024
I asked them to custom a pearl necklace to size. Not only did the necklace arrived as I requested, but it was beautiful…perfect pearls!! Thank you, Jovon family…
star-rating
4
/5
1 April 2024
very goooood
star-rating
5
/5
23 March 2024
Lovely items and excellent service.
star-rating
5
/5
23 March 2024
The Coral pendant I ordered is so beautiful! It shipped quickly and when I asked a question via email, I got a quick response with friendly help! Couldn’t be happier with my experience with Eredi Jovon Jewelry.
star-rating
5
/5
23 March 2024
Sehr schönes Schmuckstück und super Verarbeitung. Mega schnelle Lieferung ohne Probleme
star-rating
5
/5
18 March 2024
I am extremely pleased with Eredi Jovon Jewelry. My family cameo was stolen and Marco recreated a cameo using a simple photograph as a model. The result is beautiful. The service was courteous, patient and professional. I highly recommend their jewelry store.
star-rating
5
/5
9 March 2024
Beautiful piece of jewelry! My daughter is in love!
star-rating
5
/5
7 March 2024
The purchase was easy, the shipping was very fast and the quality of the jewelry is fantastic.
star-rating
5
/5
3 March 2024
Lovely piece of jewellery. Fast delivery. Very happy. Thank you
star-rating
5
/5
24 February 2024
I have ordered 3 times and everything was perfect
star-rating
5
/5
20 February 2024
Esperienza positiva. Prodotti di ottima qualità
star-rating
5
/5
19 February 2024
Easy ordering process and fast international shipping. My daughter loves her charm and it is such high quality. Thank you!
star-rating
5
/5
17 February 2024
Il gioiello è arrivato molto velocemente, perfettamente conforme all’immagine. Mi sono trovata bene.
star-rating
5
/5
14 February 2024
Orecchini molto belli e curati nei particolari. Montatura molto comoda

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 10 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (User Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 03061960278
Tel. +39-041-5228979

Fax +39-041-5228979