Eredi Jovon Jewelry

star-rating
4.9
/5
(su 654 reviews totali)
3 months: 4.9/5  
(su 30 reviews)

99.7%

652 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.3%

2 reviews

616
36
0
0
2
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 26 June 2022
star-rating
5
/5
26 June 2022
As a first time customer, I must say that the customer service was excellent. The ring I ordered came quickly and I am pleased with my purchase.
star-rating
4
/5
26 June 2022
Sì trattava di un regalo per mia moglie, la spilla cameo in agata blu, che è stato molto gradito. L'ho osservato anch'io con attenzione e mi sembra molto ben fatto. Segnalo solo un piccolo disguido nella consegna DHL che era concordata per una data precisa (si trattava di regalo di compleanno) e invece hanno consegnato il giorno dopo. Pazienza.
star-rating
5
/5
25 June 2022
Received my order in superfamily time and as always great quality and craftsmanship. Can only recommend this family business
star-rating
4
/5
21 June 2022
Buoni prodotti e spedizione celere. Unica pecca è che avendo ordinato 2 prodotti diversi mi è stato inviato inviato un unico certificato di garanzia per entrambi. Sottolineare la cosa durante l'ordine se si acquista più di un prodotto, soprattutto se, come nel mio caso, si tratta di due regali a due persone diverse
star-rating
5
/5
18 June 2022
Perfect service from Marco and his team!
star-rating
5
/5
12 June 2022
Consiglio caldamente, prodotto conforme ed aggiornamenti quotidiani fino alla consegna.
star-rating
5
/5
11 June 2022
I have always received excellent and friendly service from Marco and the others at Eredi Jovon. No request is too much to ask, especially for custom work. Deliveries are often faster from Venice than one from New York! Fabulous jewelry. I know I will continue purchasing for a long time to come.
star-rating
5
/5
11 June 2022
We have ordered several gorgeous pieces in the past and are never disappointed. It must be noted that this string of beautiful stones is shorter than they appear online. Nonetheless they are quite lovely
star-rating
5
/5
11 June 2022
Earrings are absolutely beautiful worth waiting for as originally they were out of stock. Good service throughout would recommend to everyone.
star-rating
5
/5
5 June 2022
Beautiful finest quality fast shipping
star-rating
5
/5
1 June 2022
I bought a beautiful coral present for my aunt, and I was amazed by the quality and overall quick delivery. Everything was packed carefully and with obvious care. The package arrived intact. I would definitely recommend!
star-rating
5
/5
30 May 2022
Ho trovato questo negozio on line e mi sono trovata davvero molto bene. C'è la possibilità di interagire con loro direttamente. Molto professionali e seri. Molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto fatto che è arrivato con corriere espresso nei tempi indicati. Consigliatissimo.
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2022
Prompt email responses with details on my request. Once I placed my order, I received the most beautiful cameo earrings in a no time at all. I will highly recommend you. Grazie Janis Ignoffo ciao
star-rating
4
/5
22 May 2022
My incredibly beautiful coral rose pendant arrived yesterday, but it took a lot of work on my part to have it in my possession. I originally wanted another item…I left several chat messages, but they mostly were not responded to….such as, how long I might have to wait for this item! So, I ordered the plain rose pendant instead. I was very unhappy with DHL’s delivery…they left it by the mailboxes, instead of by the front door as requested. There have been numerous thefts at this site. So much so, that there is a very large sign TELLING delivery companies NOT to leave their packages there. Fortunately, I retrieved your package within one hour after the delivery was made. Otherwise, it probably would have been stolen…..
star-rating
5
/5
18 May 2022
Sinteticamente perfetti❣️

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 26 Jun 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (User Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 03061960278
Tel. +39-041-5228979

Fax +39-041-5228979