Eredi Jovon Jewelry
Reviews: 943

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 131 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 5.0/5  
(out of 22 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 9 reviews)

99.8%

941 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.2%

2 reviews

897
44
0
0
2
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5
Last review: 19 May 2024
star-rating
5
/5
19 May 2024
Corallo di ottima qualità. Consegna rapida. Ottime le modalità di pagamento.
star-rating
5
/5
19 May 2024
Bella gondola
star-rating
5
/5
19 May 2024
I love my ring! I bought nearly the same one 10 years ago when I was in Venice, but I lost it a couple of years ago. I’m thrilled with this replacement!
star-rating
5
/5
15 May 2024
Loved the pendent. Beautiful and hand carved. Excellent service
star-rating
5
/5
14 May 2024
Servizio ottimo, in tre giorni il pacco è arrivato e all’interno c’era la garanzia e lo scontrino, davvero professionali! Negozio serio!
star-rating
5
/5
14 May 2024
The bracelet I ordered is beautiful. It arrived very quickly.
star-rating
5
/5
7 May 2024
Very satisfied. Order delivered very fast!
star-rating
5
/5
24 April 2024
Thanks a lot. The items are excellent certified quality. Speed delivery. Love my beads coral bracelet and coral horn pendant. Definitely will be back again . Best wishes in your business.
star-rating
5
/5
22 April 2024
Esperienza ottima. Acquistato sul sito, anello bellissimo, arrivato rapidissimamente il pacco, successivamente scritto alla gioielleria per lasciare un feedback positivo, e risposta immediata gentilissima. Poi, sono anche in un contesto bellissimo a Venezia. Lo consiglio.
star-rating
5
/5
18 April 2024
Gentili, disponibili, competenti e precisi, semplicemente ottima esperienza!
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
I wanted to create a custom cameo to give my wife on our anniversary. Marco is very easy to work with and he is very professional. He is very skilled in his designs and helped me to find a suitable picture for the masterpiece that he created. I am very excited to give it to my wife when we visit Venice. I put the cameo with a gold necklace/chain that I purchased elsewhere and it looks amazing.
star-rating
5
/5
7 April 2024
I asked them to custom a pearl necklace to size. Not only did the necklace arrived as I requested, but it was beautiful…perfect pearls!! Thank you, Jovon family…
star-rating
4
/5
1 April 2024
very goooood
star-rating
5
/5
23 March 2024
Lovely items and excellent service.
star-rating
5
/5
23 March 2024
The Coral pendant I ordered is so beautiful! It shipped quickly and when I asked a question via email, I got a quick response with friendly help! Couldn’t be happier with my experience with Eredi Jovon Jewelry.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 19 May 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (User Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 03061960278
Tel. +39-041-5228979

Fax +39-041-5228979