Eredi Jovon Jewelry

star-rating
4.9
/5
(su 775 reviews totali)
3 months: 5.0/5  
(su 53 reviews)

99.7%

773 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.3%

2 reviews

734
39
0
0
2
Seller evaluation
Average product rating
4.9 /5

Certified reviews

star-rating
5/5
/5
12/22/2022
I was very please with the ease of ordering on line. Delivery came before Christmas. Nothing better than Italian gold from Italy.
star-rating
5/5
/5
11/22/2022
Absolutely amazing. The product was beautiful
star-rating
5/5
/5
11/14/2022
Absolutely beautiful. Outstanding quality! I will recommend Eredi Jovon to all my friends and family!!!!
star-rating
5/5
/5
10/24/2022
Exactly what I wanted though I wish they were a bit bigger but my grandsons were very happy with them.
star-rating
5/5
/5
10/09/2022
Top!!! I'm very happy about my choice.
star-rating
5/5
/5
08/27/2022
I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loved it! It has a little bit more wiggle than others I have seen, but it is lovely and delicate. The item shipped so quickly and the process was very smooth! Highly recommend!
star-rating
5/5
/5
01/15/2022
Gold Horn Italian Charm for Necklace - Size : Large:
star-rating
5/5
/5
01/15/2022
I was very happy with my necklace. Beautiful quality and shipping was very fast to Australia.
star-rating
5/5
/5
12/11/2021
A beautiful item that compliments my gold chain and religious charm given to me by my mom. She would be smiling!
star-rating
5/5
/5
12/01/2021
Stunning, great size, good solid weight, I’m so happy I made the purchase!
star-rating
4/5
/5
11/08/2021
It was lovely but i should have ordered the large size.
star-rating
5/5
/5
11/02/2021
Beautiful and exceeded expectations. Definitely will be purchasing again!
star-rating
5/5
/5
09/30/2021
Beautiful! I can’t wait to give it to my wife!
star-rating
5/5
/5
03/22/2021
Beautiful! The shipping was so fast! 10/10
star-rating
5/5
/5
03/21/2021
Super! Schön als erwartet. Kann gut emphfelen

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 22 December 2022
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (User Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 03061960278
Tel. +39-041-5228979

Fax +39-041-5228979