Eredi Jovon Jewelry
Reviews: 922

star-rating
5.0
/5
Calculated on 137 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 5.0/5  
(out of 41 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

99.8%

920 reviews

0.0%

0 reviews

0.2%

2 reviews

877
43
0
0
2
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.9 /5

Certified reviews

star-rating
5
/5
11/22/2023
Affordable and wonderfully crafted, great gift.
star-rating
5
/5
02/22/2022
I bought the 7mm Red Coral Rose earrings as a valentines gift for my wife. I thought why waste money on flowers when these will last a lifetime. My wife was delighted and loved the delicate detailing. A wonderful set of earrings! Couldn’t be happier with them.
star-rating
5
/5
12/15/2021
Beautiful coral earrings, made precisely with every detail. I am very pleased with the purchase and I would definitely recommend it.
star-rating
5
/5
02/13/2021
I bought the 6mm size and the carving of the rose isn't as stunning as on my 8mm turquoise rose. Nevertheless it is still a beautiful rose and a beautiful size. The color is gorgeous.
star-rating
5
/5
07/06/2020
Such sweet and pretty earrings for a young girl.
star-rating
5
/5
05/15/2020
Romantiche rose sapientemente intagliate. Bellissimi!
star-rating
5
/5
02/15/2020
I purchased for my wife’s birthday. She loved the earrings
star-rating
5
/5
11/10/2019
Excellent and very fast service. Would definitely recommend.
star-rating
5
/5
09/30/2018
These delicate earrings are exactly what I'm looking for. I got a pair in light pink coral, a pair in red coral and I'm getting another pair in turquoise blue, to cover all my wardrobe colors! I love the work, or else I wouldn't be getting all three pairs of them!
star-rating
5
/5
09/11/2018
I love my new earrings. They are beautiful, genuine and I appreciate the attention to the details.
star-rating
5
/5
08/22/2017
Bellissimi orecchini. Spedizione rapida. Soddisfatto. Grazie mille.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 22 November 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

Italian Cameo Jewelry Corals and Blackamoors since 1934

Vendita di Cammei, Coralli e Moretti veneziani dal 1934

Eredi Jovon Jewelry (User Enabled)
San Marco 5325 (Rialto)
30124 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 03061960278
Tel. +39-041-5228979

Fax +39-041-5228979