Mistertimbri
Reviews: 4,558

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 1,003 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 5.0/5  
(out of 257 reviews)
Last month: 5.0/5  
(out of 81 reviews)

Filter by rating:

4,254
278
12
7
7
Other indicators
Last review: 14 June 2024 Total product reviews: 4.078
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2018
Prodotto conforme a quanto richiesto, servizio rapido e molto professionale. Da consigliare
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2018
Buono, dura nel tempo. Prezzo competitivo
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2018
Buono, dura nel tempo. Prezzo competitivo
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2018
Il timbro è esattamente come sarebbe dovuto essere. Ottimo acquisto. Inoltre in poco più di 24 ore mi è stato recapitato a casa.
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2018
Tutto perfetto xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
star-rating
5
/5
4 January 2018
Il timbro è esattamente come me lo aspettavo. Lo usiamo in ufficio e in magazzino. lo consiglio.
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Non l'ho ancora provato, ma credo sia un inchiostro perfetto per i mie timbri
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
ottimo timbro, spero sia resistente e duri nel tempo
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Ottimo timbro. L'unica pecca è l'essere più grande di come me lo aspettavo, ma questo non ha creato inconvenienti
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Funziona bene, è leggero, lo abbiamo ricevuto in poco tempo
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Ottimo prodotto di qualità come indicato dal sito.
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Perfetti !!!!!!! Funzionano benissimo !!!! Grazie
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, nota molto positiva la reattività dei messaggi, ci hanno risposto via mail rapidamente e con precisione. Anche la foto di "prova" del timbro che abbiamo realizzato è arrivata nel giro di un giorno. Completamente soddisfatti
star-rating
5
/5
18 December 2017
Servizio impeccabile timbri di alta qualità e a regola d'arte. Consegna molto rapida, consiglio a chiunque. Bravissimi voto 10/10
star-rating
5
/5
16 December 2017
Belle! divertenti come regalo per personalizzare i libri.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: today
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

The Mistertimbri brand was founded in 2008 by combining the experience of two brothers active in the business and office supply sector. From processing liquid photopolymer, the company switched to laser processing of rubber. The purchase of two laser machines made it possible to increase the production of stamps and reduce waiting times for the end customer. This gave rise to the idea of crossing the regional borders of Piedmont by offering Mistertimbri's services in the rest of Italy through the mistertimbri.it website. Whether you want just one small stamp or a complete supply Mistertimbri is here to satisfy you in the best possible way. Our strengths are the quality of our raw materials, purchased only from world market leaders, accurate laser processing and fast delivery, within 24 hours, directly to the customer's home. Orders arriving before 17:00 hours leave the same day and are visible to the customer via online tracking.

Mistertimbri (User Enabled)
Strada San Tommaso 2
10090 Gassino Torinese (Torino)
Italy
VAT number 09425980019
Tel. 0115785248