Mistertimbri
Reviews: 4,239

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 1,077 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 266 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 174 reviews)

99.5%

4,216 reviews

0.2%

10 reviews

0.3%

13 reviews

3,946
270
10
7
6
Other indicators
Last review: 1 March 2024 Total product reviews: 3.782
star-rating
1
/5
28 May 2023
Ho pagato questo timbro 20 euro, VENTI! (non proprio pochini), la scritta del timbro è venuta così piccola e così poco scavata che con l'inchiostro viene una unica striscia nera. soldi buttatissimi.
star-rating
1
/5
16 January 2023
I timbri non sono precisi. I caratteri non sempre assorbono l'inchiostro in maniera uniforme
star-rating
1
/5
2 December 2022
Ho ricevuto un datario con i primi numeri montati al contrario (dunque inservibili). Ho inviato mail con foto come richiesto dal personale Mistertimbri ma non ho mai ricevuto una risposta e/o supporto... Per quello che mi riguarda la mia non è stata una bella esperienza di acquisto.
star-rating
1
/5
10 February 2022
Anteprima E realtà assolutamente discordanti
star-rating
1
/5
8 January 2022
Richiesto timbro metallico ma è di plastica
Reply of the merchant
Buongiorno, il timbro in legno ottone, è costituito da legno e ottone, la parte timbrante è realizzata in gomma
star-rating
1
/5
10 June 2021
Pessima qualità. Provato tutti i metodi compresi i secondo per aspettare il raffreddamento ma dopo 4 volte si attaccava al timbro!
star-rating
1
/5
9 May 2021
lo spessore della gomma è talmente sottile che è impossibile intingere nel tampone d'inchiostro senza che nella stampa segni anche tutto il telaio del timbro. Purtroppo non è quello che speravo
Reply of the merchant
salve! questo tampone è prodotto dalla casa madre trodat pronto all'uso. Il nostro customer care è a disposizione per fornire aiuto nell'utilizzo.
star-rating
1
/5
8 May 2021
Ok ok ok ok ok om oooo ooommnnnnnnnnnn
Reply of the merchant
nella recensione venditore i prodotto è definito ottimo e poi viene valutato 1... il commento del prodotto è poi scritto alla rinfusa....
star-rating
1
/5
2 April 2020
La gomma è montata al contrario dentro al dispositivo, ed è troppo poco in rilievo la scritta rispetto alla gomma per cui non si leggono bene tutte le righe timbrando.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 28 May 2023
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 1

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

The Mistertimbri brand was founded in 2008 by combining the experience of two brothers active in the business and office supply sector. From processing liquid photopolymer, the company switched to laser processing of rubber. The purchase of two laser machines made it possible to increase the production of stamps and reduce waiting times for the end customer. This gave rise to the idea of crossing the regional borders of Piedmont by offering Mistertimbri's services in the rest of Italy through the mistertimbri.it website. Whether you want just one small stamp or a complete supply Mistertimbri is here to satisfy you in the best possible way. Our strengths are the quality of our raw materials, purchased only from world market leaders, accurate laser processing and fast delivery, within 24 hours, directly to the customer's home. Orders arriving before 17:00 hours leave the same day and are visible to the customer via online tracking.

Mistertimbri (User Enabled)
Strada San Tommaso 2
10090 Gassino Torinese (Torino)
Italy
VAT number 09425980019
Tel. 0115785248