Mobili Fiver

star-rating
4,9
/5
(su 19.290 críticas totali)
de 3 meses: 4,9/5  
(su 2.764 críticas)

99,8%

19.248 críticas

0,1%

25 críticas

0,1%

17 críticas

16821
2427
25
7
10
Evaluación del vendedor
Voto medio producto
4,9 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
Última Comentario: 2 febrero 2023
star-rating
5
/5
27 enero 2023
I bought 2 bookcases. I watched the construction video on line and then followed the instructions. They were so easy to put together. So outstanding products and excellent administration and ordering. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
26 enero 2023
It is awesome. I am satisfied with goods and delivery service.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
26 enero 2023
I am really satisfied with everything involved in this purchase. Delivery was fast (came to Zagreb, Croatia even few days before forseen delivery date!!) and safe, table is really of great quality, beautiful and even better looking than on photos. I am renovating the whole apartment and there were a lot of purchases from webshops which is quite risky due that you don’t know what will you get - but with Mobili Fiver you are really on safe side!!! Many thanks indeed and keep up the great business you are doing!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
25 enero 2023
I absolutely love my new extendible dining room table and chairs. I had been looking at it for a long time before I ordered, i was only a bit hesitant due to only being able to see online. The table and chairs arrived very well packaged and once the table was put together it looks just like it does online. I haven’t used the extendable part yet, but very easy to set up and also has storage for tablecloth etc. Table and chairs look lovely in my room, the rustic oak top is lovely, goes well with the white crossed legs. Very pleased with my purchase.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
25 enero 2023
Couldn't be happier with our table! I spent weeks searching for the right table and had almost given up when I found the Emma table from Mobili fiver. The delivery was so quick and I was kept informed and the table is just perfect. We have had so many compliments, the sliding mechanism is so easy to operate, and storage inside is clever and means we dont have to find somewhere to store the extra bits of table. Really excellent quality too. So pleased, worth every penny!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
25 enero 2023
Great service, speedy delivery, top quality. Very happy!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
24 enero 2023
Very good quality, easy to put together and very quick delivery from ordering.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
24 enero 2023
All excellent from purchase to delivery and set up.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
24 enero 2023
Good delivery and very good material. Easy to set together.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
23 enero 2023
They answered my question really quickly and their help made easier the choice! Really impressed by their attendance
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
23 enero 2023
Amazing service, table here in a few days. Lovely quality table looks really good
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
23 enero 2023
Tavolo allungabile EMMA. Ricevuto il tutto in ottimo stato e perfettamente in tempo. Bellissimo tavolo e abbastanza semplice da montare. Sono contentissima.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
22 enero 2023
The order peocess was easy and the website was very easy to use and informative. The delivery was good and i was updated along the process. The item (Table) recieved well packaged and non damaged with all parts included. Great service!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
22 enero 2023
An excellent table: great design and quality materials. Also, quick delivery. One of my best buys ever!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
20 enero 2023
I was very happy with my purchase.deliverys was spot on.recived it in 5 days and all without damage , which was amazing.lovely table.thank you.will definitely order from mobili fiver again
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado

Información para el cliente

Bollino Feedaty
Última Comentario: 27 Ene. 2023
Estado del certificado: VÁLIDO
Comentarios en mediación: 0

El proceso de recopilación de comentarios de Feedaty es imparcial e independiente de los vendedores.
Las reseñas de Feedaty se recopilan directamente de consumidores verificados que realmente han comprado un producto o servicio en el sitio del vendedor.

Información de la empresa

Mobili Fiver es una joven empresa italiana, especializada en el proyecto, en la producción y en la venta de muebles modernos. Sobre todo, MobilI Fiver produce mesas y consolas extensibles, pero también otros complementos de diseño útiles. El intento de Mobili Fiver es realizar un diseño moderno, de manufactura italiana, que se entregue en muy poco tiempo a casa del cliente. ¿Y el precio? El precio es tan accesible porque Mobili Fiver es productor directo, y no hay intermediarios. ¡Es como si se comprase directamente en la fábrica! Mobili Fiver es muy atento al diseño y ofrece varias posibilidades de combinación y color. Cada día se esfuerza para mejorar sus servicios, como, por ejemplo: Fácil orientación en la página web (Imágenes y descripciones precisas, pagos seguros, devoluciones fáciles) Servicio de atención al cliente antes y después de la venta (Respuestas rápidas, centro de llamadas, Chat, Whatsapp) Embalajes curados (Paquetes y protecciones pensados a medida) ¡Comprar muebles online no podría ser más sencillo, rápido y satisfactorio!

Mobili Fiver (Usuario Activo)
Via Maestri del Lavoro 14
33087 Pasiano di Pordenone (Pordenone)
Italy
IVA IT01391580931
Tel. +390434604064