Nomination
Reviews: 4,742

star-rating
4.6
/5
Calculated on 742 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.5/5  
(out of 193 reviews)
Last month: 4.6/5  
(out of 58 reviews)

91.1%

4,320 reviews

3.3%

157 reviews

5.6%

265 reviews

3,908
412
157
103
162
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Last review: 11 April 2024
star-rating
4
/5
11 April 2024
very good
star-rating
4
/5
10 April 2024
It's an easy sight to use, and I was impressed with the quick delivery. I'm new to Nomination and I am pleased with the quality of the product. All in all a happy customer who will be using the sight again.
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
Very fast delivery all tracking spot-on would definitely use it again x
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
Rápidos na entrega Tudo muito bem acondicionado. Pulseira linda!
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
Very happy girly with her 16th Nomination charm couldn’t wait to put it on her bracelet
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
Mega Satisfied.
star-rating
5
/5
9 April 2024
I really love my items.
star-rating
5
/5
9 April 2024
Quick and reliable service Received
star-rating
5
/5
9 April 2024
I love collecting nomination charms, the selection you have is an amazing. Ordered,delivered, what more can i say.
star-rating
5
/5
9 April 2024
Fabulous item communication and super fast delivery will be ordering again thank you
star-rating
5
/5
7 April 2024
couldn’t fault them
star-rating
4
/5
4 April 2024
When ordering on line I did not realise that the item would be coming from the EU thus incurring a £10.00 postage fee. Maybe this should be explained before ordering on line.
star-rating
5
/5
3 April 2024
What can I say, the service was superb. I placed the order and within 48hrs we received our order.
star-rating
1
/5
2 April 2024
Terrible service, customer service very unhelpful ordered items and was available on website and then not but was not informed of the delay
Reply of the merchant
Dear Tamara, we sincerely regret reading your review. The item ordered was clearly shown as not in stock at the time of purchase. It had run out of stock a couple of days before and the website was updated with such information. We regret if that was not enough clear during the purchase process. The parcel was dispatched immediately as soon as it has been supplied. Kind regards, Carolina Nomination Staff
star-rating
5
/5
2 April 2024
Easy to use website , the bracelet & charms and gift box & card came quickly and was well boxed it looked lovely and just what I wanted It was a gift and she loved it

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 11 Apr 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

 

Nomination (User Enabled)
Via Fratelli Bandiera, n.22
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI)
Italy
VAT number 05018590488
Tel. +39 055 425471