Nomination
Reviews: 4,799

star-rating
4.6
/5
Calculated on 770 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.6/5  
(out of 163 reviews)
Last month: 4.8/5  
(out of 47 reviews)

91.2%

4,375 reviews

3.3%

158 reviews

5.5%

266 reviews

3,953
422
158
104
162
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.8 /5
Last review: 17 May 2024
star-rating
5
/5
17 May 2024
Fast delivery to canada. Beautiful quality. Like the picture. I will buy again other model ! Thank you
star-rating
4
/5
17 May 2024
I usually have a good shopping experience on this site and trust it. However the recent engraving offer wasn't clear about it being one per order. Customer service just told me that the advertising department were told that was the case. Bit weird if you ask me. The links looked great like usual. However there's a slightly larger gap than usual and since installing one of the new links, one of the old links (that came with my bracelet) has malfunctioned and part of the internals keep popping out. Not sure what happened there or how to fix it.
star-rating
5
/5
17 May 2024
Great product good quality. Delivery very good
star-rating
5
/5
17 May 2024
Beautiful bracelet which I had engraved with my handwriting. It looks stunning. Great customer service as well
star-rating
5
/5
17 May 2024
Transaction was faultless from the start, customer service was first class when I had a querie. Order was delivered by courier when stated. Had a charm engraved, absolutely beautiful.
star-rating
5
/5
16 May 2024
Exceptionally speedy and efficient service
star-rating
5
/5
15 May 2024
I love this brand so addicted
star-rating
5
/5
13 May 2024
A beautiful bracelet at an affordable price
star-rating
5
/5
11 May 2024
Your company is the best!!!!! My wife loves her charm bracelet and you seem to be the ONLY company that has a great selection of charms. Thank you for being the INCREDIBLE company that you are.
star-rating
5
/5
10 May 2024
Very organized sales services, quick response, high quality of the goods, I am already on my second purchase and will come back for more, certainly.
star-rating
5
/5
10 May 2024
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service.
star-rating
5
/5
9 May 2024
Rápido, tudo conforme pedido. Já é a 2° vez e tudo correu muito bem
star-rating
5
/5
8 May 2024
Quick delivery
star-rating
4
/5
8 May 2024
Lovely item quick delivery. Ordered gift bag and note never received these
star-rating
5
/5
8 May 2024
I found it very easy to order my new bracelet. The delivery was excellent sent one day got the next, now why can’t Britain do that. Excellent customer service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 17 May 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

 

Nomination (User Enabled)
Via Fratelli Bandiera, n.22
50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI)
Italy
VAT number 05018590488
Tel. +39 055 425471