Mister Worker™

star-rating
4,3
/5
(su 2.545 recensioni totali)
ultimi 3 mesi: 3,9/5  
(su 31 recensioni)
Come viene calcolata la valutazione?

83,2%

2.117 recensioni

2,7%

68 recensioni

14,1%

360 recensioni

1769
348
68
65
295
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 2 febbraio 2023
star-rating
5
/5
9 novembre 2022
Very easy to order, fast shipment.
star-rating
5
/5
8 novembre 2022
Arrived on time. Is well made. Excellent value. Thanks
star-rating
5
/5
7 novembre 2022
supers
star-rating
5
/5
27 ottobre 2022
It took me a long time to find a replacement lock for my tool box, so thanks to this company I finally found what I was looking for, and delivered on time 👍
star-rating
5
/5
26 ottobre 2022
We bought an expensive Festool sander and it was broken when delivered, obviously damaged during transport. Asking for refund or replacement we had the impression being stalled, but we did receive a new one after 4 weeks. Our experience with Misterworker was good and we want to thank Sara Pusceddu for her support.
star-rating
5
/5
25 ottobre 2022
Úžasný obchod, z úžasným tovarom! V tomto obchode kúpite len značkoý tovar. Ale za tie peniaze to určite stojí.
star-rating
5
/5
22 ottobre 2022
Got my order, no problems. Good stuff!
star-rating
5
/5
11 ottobre 2022
Stahlwille Electronic Torque Wrench! Fast shipping and flawless transaction. Delivered to the US without hassle.
star-rating
5
/5
7 ottobre 2022
Fast Shipping! Mister Worker is the only place with new products in stock right away! Great Prices!!
star-rating
5
/5
28 settembre 2022
Soddisfatto!
star-rating
5
/5
28 settembre 2022
Crazy fast on shipping. Italy to Seattle in like a week. 11/10. Thanks.
star-rating
5
/5
21 settembre 2022
Entrega rápida, impecable. Recomendado !!!
star-rating
5
/5
20 settembre 2022
very satisfied with the product hope to strengthen the packaging don't use paper to prevent shock about HAZET Wrench if the quick release function was added would be better hope to add more hazet products like 163-511/4 or add snap-on products
star-rating
5
/5
6 settembre 2022
Excellent services and professional communication!
star-rating
5
/5
29 agosto 2022
Excellent customer service and very attentive

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 09 Nov 2022
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 1

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257