Mister Worker™
Recensioni: 2.704

star-rating
4,3
/5
Calcolato su 180 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,1/5  
(su 66 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 3,9/5  
(su 25 recensioni)

83,3%

2.252 recensioni

2,7%

73 recensioni

14,0%

379 recensioni

1.886
366
73
66
313
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 29 novembre 2023
star-rating
2
/5
7 dicembre 2021
Die Holzarbeitsplatte für den Werkzeugwagen war am Rand leicht beschädigt, weil sie nicht gscheit verpackt war, der Haken für Aufhängung von Werkzeug war verbogen. Ich bestelle da nicht mehr
star-rating
5
/5
25 ottobre 2021
Schnelle Abwicklung. Ich wurde immer ausreichend über den Stand meiner Bestellung informiert. Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeit eingehalten. Alles zusammen eine wirklich tolle Abwicklung. Seriös, Handschlagqualität. Vielen Dank!!!
star-rating
5
/5
27 settembre 2021
alle bestens
star-rating
5
/5
27 giugno 2021
Hallo, alles super. Gut verpackt, trotz weiter Wegstrecke relativ schnell geliefert. Und natürlich sehr guter Preis
star-rating
1
/5
3 marzo 2021
They delievered 2 months after payment only 2/3 of the completly paid order. No proper reaction to emails. You get only stupid "BlaBla" responses after weeks. They simply don't care. This was definitly my last purchase at this company.
star-rating
5
/5
10 febbraio 2021
fast delivery with optimal tracking information vom MrWorker
star-rating
1
/5
24 dicembre 2020
Was wollen Sie hören ??? Mei bestellter Artikel vom 27.11.2020 habe ich bis heute nicht erhalten !!! Bewertung sehr schlecht !!!
star-rating
1
/5
13 dicembre 2020
Hätten gerne eine bessere Bewertung abgeben aber wir warten und warten auf den bestellten Artikel!!
Risposta del venditore
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for reporting us your experience about the shipment problem, as you may have noticed during the purchase process, some items of your order had an alert indicating that "the product will be available in 15 working days", so as soon as the items are back in the warehouse, your order will be regularly processed and shipped. We remain at your disposal for any further information. Best regards, Mister Worker Customer Service Team.
star-rating
1
/5
27 novembre 2020
Ich habe den Artikel nicht bekommen.
Risposta del venditore
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for reporting us your experience about the shipment delay. There has been a slight delay in processing the orders, we understand the issue occurred and will do our best to take care of your shipment. We remain at your disposal for any further information. Best regards, Mister Worker Customer Service Team.
star-rating
4
/5
14 novembre 2020
Eigentlich nur 3 Sterne, da die Lieferzeit 4 Wochen dauerte, und die Kommunikation war auch etwas mühsam. Aber der unschlagbare Preis war dann doch 4 Sterne wert.
star-rating
1
/5
14 novembre 2020
Es wäre schön, wenn ich meine Ware endlich bekommen würde. Ich warte über 2 Wochen! Auf Ihrer Webseite wird mit 5 bis 6 Werktagen geworben. Und nichts passiert.
Risposta del venditore
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for reporting your experience on shipping delays. As you may have noticed during the checkout process, some items in your order had a notice stating that "the product will be available in 15 working days", so as soon as the items had been back in stock, we would have processed and shipped the order. We realise this has been frustrating to you so as you asked us, we canceled your order and issued a full refund for it. Neverthless we remain at your disposal for any further information. Best regards, Mister Worker Customer Service Team
star-rating
1
/5
10 novembre 2020
Ware ist bis heute noch nicht angekommen daher die schlechte Bewertung.
Risposta del venditore
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for reporting us your experience about the shipment delay. There has been a slight delay in processing the orders, we understand the issue occurred and will do our best to take care of your shipment. We remain at your disposal for any further information. Best regards, Mister Worker Customer Service Team.
star-rating
1
/5
11 ottobre 2020
Lieferung erhalten.Immerhin nach knapp einem Monat.
Risposta del venditore
The order has been delivered to the customer on the 16th of october.
star-rating
1
/5
13 agosto 2020
Mir hat der Preis gut gefallen. Allerdings wird der Artikel nicht verwendet. Ich bekomme auch keine Antwort auf eine Nachfrage.
star-rating
5
/5
7 luglio 2020
Article as described. Very quick shipping. Correspondence regarding a missing order confirmation was very quick and professional.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 07 Dic 2021
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257