Mister Worker™
Recensioni: 2.811

star-rating
4,4
/5
Calcolato su 236 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,7/5  
(su 60 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,9/5  
(su 19 recensioni)

83,4%

2.345 recensioni

2,7%

76 recensioni

13,9%

390 recensioni

1.970
375
76
67
323
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay (1.799)
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 21 aprile 2024
star-rating
3
/5
5 febbraio 2024
Je n'ai encore jamais reçu mon colis. La livraison était prévu le 30janvier. La société de transport avec laquelle vous travaillez est déplorable. C'est dommage pour votre société qui faite des envois rapides
star-rating
3
/5
17 gennaio 2024
I did get a PART I needed. Should have been faster BUT I got the part I needed. Thanks
star-rating
3
/5
13 dicembre 2023
Super site par contre toujours pas eu mon colis
star-rating
3
/5
17 ottobre 2023
Gestione scadente del pagamento con bonifico, spedite molte mail di sollecito dopo aver pagato per sbloccare la spedizione
star-rating
3
/5
26 luglio 2023
some good, some not so good. One order delivered quickly to USA and one was apparently missing some documentation and got held up for a couple weeks in Customs. Plus had to pay import fees.
star-rating
3
/5
17 aprile 2023
Placed 2 orders for 4 items. I received the first item albeit a few days after the advised delivery date. There was no ship notification. I emailed a number of times and didn’t get any response despite saying they respond within 24-48hours. I put up a prior review and was contacted by customer service pretty quickly and offered a number of discounts to amend the review. I declined the discounts and requested a refund as the revised delivery date was a month later than the original. I received my refund pretty promptly and the CS rep Sara was helpful and prompt with her responses. It was disappointing that my initial emails were not responded to and it took a negative review to get the required information and feedback. The company has great products and good prices but customer communication /responsiveness and delivery estimates are areas where improvements can be made.
star-rating
3
/5
8 marzo 2023
Product arrived in a reasonable amount of time. The box was crushed on the corner and also had been torn opened prior to arrival. There was no interior packaging to maintain the shape of the box. The material the box is constructed of is very light and easliy crushed and torn. Need a better box for international shipping or packaging inside to help maintain package integrity. Products did arrive in good condition.
star-rating
3
/5
24 febbraio 2023
Delivery is prompt. On 9 Feb 2023, I have sent an email to their customer service specialist whether the 'Scangrip' MIDI-EX Ex-Proof work light can be used in the aircraft fuel tank but till today I have not gotten a reply.
star-rating
3
/5
23 novembre 2022
Takes too long for goods to arrive in UK, over 3 weeks, also the hidden extra costs such as courier costs are not made clear at the time when you place an order, came as a surprise when you have to pay extra.
star-rating
3
/5
9 giugno 2022
Die Kommunikation müsste verbessert werden
star-rating
3
/5
22 maggio 2022
Generally standard online shopping experience. Unfortunately was sent one wrong item, despite correct invoice and shipping manifesto, so currently sorting that out. Will see how that experience goes.
star-rating
3
/5
20 aprile 2022
As a company they are fine but if your buying in the UK don’t forget you will end up paying a lot more in Customs Duty when it gets held at Heathrow. They are based in Italy !! Just buy from a UK based company
star-rating
3
/5
9 novembre 2021
It has taken 3 weeks to be delivered. I ordered a DeWalt drill and battery. It was despatch 8 days after I placed the order. I understand DHL need time to transport it. But it could have been despatched the next day after order. It takes too long I will not be using this site again.
star-rating
3
/5
5 ottobre 2021
Yes I am satisfied with purchase and value , what I am not pleased with is the damage noted upon arrival and a missing piece of the kit
star-rating
3
/5
29 giugno 2021
Website doesn't clearly state VAT IS NOT added to price outwith EU. Add 25% to website price for vat and customs, dont get caught out.
Risposta del venditore
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for reporting us your experience. We apologise for the misunderstanding related to the import fees. As stated on our website, all our orders are shipped from the EU. Orders shipping outside of the EU may be eligible for duties charges upon arrival in the UK. We will look into the issues you raised in order to prevent them from happening again with our customers. Best regards, Mister Worker Customer Service Team

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 05 Feb 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 3

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257