Mister Worker™
Recensioni: 2.848

star-rating
4,2
/5
Calcolato su 228 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,3/5  
(su 39 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 3,9/5  
(su 8 recensioni)

Filtra per voto:

1.996
376
79
68
329
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay (1.799)
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 16 luglio 2024
star-rating
3
/5
8 maggio 2024
Articolo spedito con qualche giorno di ritardo. La scatola è arrivata deformata da un lato, il contenuto tuttavia era integro. Trattandosi di un prodotto di un collo di 20 kg sarebbe stato opportuno fare un imballo ulteriore. Nonostante avessi richiesto la fattura in fase d'ordine ho dovuto poi contattare l'assistenza perché non era stata emessa. Nel complesso non male, ma si può sempre migliorare!
star-rating
3
/5
6 maggio 2024
Die Verpackung war leider mangelhaft. Ein etwas stabiler Karton wäre besser gewesen statt einer Kuriertüte. Das Produkt wäre besser geschützt gewesen. Bei dem Preis wäre das angemessen gewesen
star-rating
3
/5
18 aprile 2024
Part of the product (storage tray) that keeps tools organized in tool box arrived damaged. I’ve contacted Mister Worker to remedy the situation. I’m hoping they’ll make it right and send a replacement part. I’ll update my review pending their response.
star-rating
3
/5
5 febbraio 2024
Je n'ai encore jamais reçu mon colis. La livraison était prévu le 30janvier. La société de transport avec laquelle vous travaillez est déplorable. C'est dommage pour votre société qui faite des envois rapides
star-rating
3
/5
17 gennaio 2024
I did get a PART I needed. Should have been faster BUT I got the part I needed. Thanks
star-rating
3
/5
13 dicembre 2023
Super site par contre toujours pas eu mon colis
star-rating
3
/5
17 ottobre 2023
Gestione scadente del pagamento con bonifico, spedite molte mail di sollecito dopo aver pagato per sbloccare la spedizione
star-rating
3
/5
26 luglio 2023
some good, some not so good. One order delivered quickly to USA and one was apparently missing some documentation and got held up for a couple weeks in Customs. Plus had to pay import fees.
star-rating
3
/5
17 aprile 2023
Placed 2 orders for 4 items. I received the first item albeit a few days after the advised delivery date. There was no ship notification. I emailed a number of times and didn’t get any response despite saying they respond within 24-48hours. I put up a prior review and was contacted by customer service pretty quickly and offered a number of discounts to amend the review. I declined the discounts and requested a refund as the revised delivery date was a month later than the original. I received my refund pretty promptly and the CS rep Sara was helpful and prompt with her responses. It was disappointing that my initial emails were not responded to and it took a negative review to get the required information and feedback. The company has great products and good prices but customer communication /responsiveness and delivery estimates are areas where improvements can be made.
star-rating
3
/5
8 marzo 2023
Product arrived in a reasonable amount of time. The box was crushed on the corner and also had been torn opened prior to arrival. There was no interior packaging to maintain the shape of the box. The material the box is constructed of is very light and easliy crushed and torn. Need a better box for international shipping or packaging inside to help maintain package integrity. Products did arrive in good condition.
star-rating
3
/5
24 febbraio 2023
Delivery is prompt. On 9 Feb 2023, I have sent an email to their customer service specialist whether the 'Scangrip' MIDI-EX Ex-Proof work light can be used in the aircraft fuel tank but till today I have not gotten a reply.
star-rating
3
/5
23 novembre 2022
Takes too long for goods to arrive in UK, over 3 weeks, also the hidden extra costs such as courier costs are not made clear at the time when you place an order, came as a surprise when you have to pay extra.
star-rating
3
/5
9 giugno 2022
Die Kommunikation müsste verbessert werden
star-rating
3
/5
22 maggio 2022
Generally standard online shopping experience. Unfortunately was sent one wrong item, despite correct invoice and shipping manifesto, so currently sorting that out. Will see how that experience goes.
star-rating
3
/5
20 aprile 2022
As a company they are fine but if your buying in the UK don’t forget you will end up paying a lot more in Customs Duty when it gets held at Heathrow. They are based in Italy !! Just buy from a UK based company

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 2 giorni fa
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 1

Recensioni autentiche e imparziali
Verifica le valutazioni
Scopri le recensioni

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961