Mobili Fiver
Críticas: 28.645

star-rating
4,9
/5
Calculado sobre 6.249 reseñas en los últimos 12 meses.
 
últimos 3 meses: 4,9/5  
(de 2.009 reseñas)
El mes pasado: 4,9/5  
(de 560 reseñas)

99,8%

28.591 críticas

0,1%

33 críticas

0,1%

21 críticas

25.335
3.256
33
7
14
Otros indicadores
Voto medio producto
4,9 /5
Última Comentario: 18 mayo 2024
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
I have ordered the console. What a beautiful piece!!! It is easy to open and close and it is perfect for small places. It is very sturdy. My best purchase of 2024!!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
Mobili Fiver has left an extremely positive mark on my furnishing experience, delivering a service that exceeds expectations in design, value for money, and customer support. First and foremost, the design of the furnishings from Mobili Fiver is exceptional. Whether it's sleek modern lines or classic elegance, their range caters to diverse tastes without compromising on quality. The attention to detail in craftsmanship is evident, making every piece a statement of style and sophistication in my home. Value for money is another area where Mobili Fiver truly shines. Despite the high-quality materials and impeccable design, their prices remain competitive, ensuring that customers get the best bang for their money. Each piece not only enhances the aesthetics of my space but also promises durability and longevity. What truly sets Mobili Fiver apart, however, is their outstanding customer support. In my case, there was a slight hiccup with transportation delays, which were beyond their control as it was related to external transportation services. However, Mobili Fiver took proactive steps to follow up and ensure that the problem was resolved promptly. In conclusion, my experience with Mobili Fiver has been nothing short of exceptional. From their impeccable design to their unbeatable value for money and top-notch customer support, they have won me over as a loyal customer. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mobili Fiver to anyone in search of quality furnishings that surpass expectations in every aspect.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
I ordered the Easy Extendible table online after seeing as similar one at Costco that was much more expensive. Ordering was easy and I was kept updated. The table was easy to put together with good clear instructions and it is very solid and heavy. It glides together and apart with ease and is absolutely fantastic. Highly recommended company. Many thanks
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
Libreria molto bella, semplice da assemblare e consegnata velocemente!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
Envío correcto y en plazo. Sin incidencias. Responde a las dudas de forma ágil.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
Tutto perfetto
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
Venditore davvero affidabile.Tempi di consegna rispettati. Imballo curatissimo e molto protettivo nei confronti del contenuto
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
This is my second purchase from Mobili Fiver, really good quality products highly recommend.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
Furniture quality far exceeded my expectations. The Easy extending dining table is an amazing piece!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
15 mayo 2024
Mobili di alta qualità, spedizione veloce. Top!!!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
14 mayo 2024
Je suis ravie de mon achat sur votre site, ravie de la rapidité de la livraison, ravie de la,qualité de votre produit.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
14 mayo 2024
Conforme à la commande. Livraison rapide. Très bon rapport qualité prix.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
14 mayo 2024
Envoie rapide et soigner. Article conforme à la description et de très bonne qualité.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
14 mayo 2024
Wow! Absolutely love our dining table and sideboard. Great quality and design, easy to put together, brilliant delivery and communication!
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado
star-rating
5
/5
14 mayo 2024
Una mesa de gran calidad.
Verified buyer
Comprador verificado

Información para el cliente

Bollino Feedaty
Última Comentario: 15 May. 2024
Estado del certificado: VÁLIDO
Comentarios en mediación: 4

El proceso de recopilación de comentarios de Feedaty es imparcial e independiente de los vendedores.
Las reseñas de Feedaty se recopilan directamente de consumidores verificados que realmente han comprado un producto o servicio en el sitio del vendedor.

Información de la empresa

Mobili Fiver es una joven empresa italiana, especializada en el proyecto, en la producción y en la venta de muebles modernos. Sobre todo, MobilI Fiver produce mesas y consolas extensibles, pero también otros complementos de diseño útiles. El intento de Mobili Fiver es realizar un diseño moderno, de manufactura italiana, que se entregue en muy poco tiempo a casa del cliente. ¿Y el precio? El precio es tan accesible porque Mobili Fiver es productor directo, y no hay intermediarios. ¡Es como si se comprase directamente en la fábrica! Mobili Fiver es muy atento al diseño y ofrece varias posibilidades de combinación y color. Cada día se esfuerza para mejorar sus servicios, como, por ejemplo: Fácil orientación en la página web (Imágenes y descripciones precisas, pagos seguros, devoluciones fáciles) Servicio de atención al cliente antes y después de la venta (Respuestas rápidas, centro de llamadas, Chat, Whatsapp) Embalajes curados (Paquetes y protecciones pensados a medida) ¡Comprar muebles online no podría ser más sencillo, rápido y satisfactorio!

Mobili Fiver (Usuario Activo)
Via Maestri del Lavoro 14
33087 Pasiano di Pordenone (Pordenone)
Italy
IVA IT01391580931
Tel. +34 932 20 33 30