BeGood
Reviews: 1,300

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 139 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 32 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 13 reviews)

Filter by rating:

1,054
232
6
2
6
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 19 June 2024
star-rating
5
/5
19 June 2024
I prodotti sono ottimi. La spedizione veloce. Unica nota il prezzo un po' alto. Però ho davvero dei capi presi anni fa e ancora in buone condizioni nonostante i frequenti lavaggi
star-rating
5
/5
13 June 2024
Comfortable night ware (short and long),
star-rating
5
/5
11 June 2024
Schnelle Lieferung, ich bin seit Jahren von der Ware begesteiert und nehme die Be Good Produkte seit 10 Jahren. Bombe. Das beste für schöne Haut und vor allem, 5 cm veniger Umfang an den Beinen, obwohl ich im Schnitt 3 kg mehr wiege. Hammer
star-rating
5
/5
9 June 2024
Veramente soddisfattissima degli acquisti. Ho preso i legging superslim e maglia modellante con manica a 3/4 che trovo di una comodità spettacolare. Top!!
star-rating
5
/5
8 June 2024
Comodi funzionali efficaci
star-rating
5
/5
5 June 2024
Ottimi sia come confort sia per come lasciano la pelle dopo l’utilizzo
star-rating
5
/5
4 June 2024
prodotti di ottima qualità e servizio eccellente
star-rating
5
/5
30 May 2024
Capi di qualità, sito chiaro e accessibile
star-rating
5
/5
27 May 2024
Prodotti di ottima qualità mia moglie ne è entusiasta dei leggings
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2024
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Spedizione rapida e puntuale.
star-rating
5
/5
25 May 2024
Sono molto contenitivi,aderenti,un po' caldi d'estate
star-rating
5
/5
22 May 2024
Come sempre ottimo prodotto, ottima vestibilità. Consiglio tutti i leggings
star-rating
5
/5
18 May 2024
Ottimo 👍 materiale
star-rating
5
/5
14 May 2024
Tutti ottimi prodotti
star-rating
5
/5
14 May 2024
Azienda seria articoli richiesti arrivati subito prodotti molto buoni prezzi se scontati competitivi

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 3 days ago
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

BeGood shapewear, functional and shaping garments redefine your curves and keep your microcirculation working all day long, stimulating the drainage of excess liquids. It’s a real wearable beauty treatment with the maximum comfort! BeGood® is the brand of Humanwellness SA, a Swiss company which is part of Abati Group, a more than 40 years experience group in textile industry. HumanWellness has combined Swiss most advanced research on cosmeto-textiles with Italian top manufacturing, design and craftsmanship, in order to create a range of unique and functional shapewear garments using its innovative Dermofibra® Cosmetics fabric. A fabric that helps to care about the wellness and the beauty of the body.

BeGood (User Enabled)
Corso Elvezia 9
6900 Lugano (CH)
Switzerland
VAT number CHE-201.466.193