BeGood
Reviews: 1,291

star-rating
4.8
/5
Calculated on 144 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.9/5  
(out of 37 reviews)
Last month: 4.9/5  
(out of 9 reviews)

98.9%

1,277 reviews

0.5%

6 reviews

0.6%

8 reviews

1,046
231
6
2
6
Other indicators
Average product rating
4.7 /5
Last review: 27 May 2024
star-rating
5
/5
27 May 2024
Prodotti di ottima qualità mia moglie ne è entusiasta dei leggings
star-rating
5
/5
26 May 2024
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Spedizione rapida e puntuale.
star-rating
5
/5
25 May 2024
Sono molto contenitivi,aderenti,un po' caldi d'estate
star-rating
5
/5
22 May 2024
Come sempre ottimo prodotto, ottima vestibilità. Consiglio tutti i leggings
star-rating
5
/5
18 May 2024
Ottimo 👍 materiale
star-rating
5
/5
14 May 2024
Tutti ottimi prodotti
star-rating
5
/5
14 May 2024
Azienda seria articoli richiesti arrivati subito prodotti molto buoni prezzi se scontati competitivi
star-rating
5
/5
2 May 2024
È da diversi anni che utilizzo i vostri prodotti e sono molto soddisfatta. Il materiale è di ottima qualità e non si sforma anche a distanza di parecchio tempo. Vestibilità, qualità, scelta colori e modelli, servizio clienti tutto ottimo.
star-rating
5
/5
26 April 2024
Fantastici.!!!! Ne acquisterò sicuramente altri.!!!
star-rating
5
/5
22 April 2024
Veloce nella consegna e prodotti in linea con le aspettative.
star-rating
5
/5
20 April 2024
I am very satisfied with the product
star-rating
5
/5
11 April 2024
I leggings sono fantastici in poco più di 3 mesi ne ho acquistati 7 prodotto top
star-rating
5
/5
11 April 2024
Pantaloni strepitosi, senti le Gambe molto più leggere e resisto meglio il dover stare in piedi tant’è ore
star-rating
5
/5
10 April 2024
fantastica linea confortevole ed efficace grazie
star-rating
5
/5
8 April 2024
La velocità è la cortesia e attenzione del servizio clienti poiché ho avuto un reso a causa di una taglia non corretta. Unica cosa si potrebbe aggiungere il pagamento con bonifico.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 27 May 2024
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Feedaty's feedback collection process is impartial and independent from the sellers.
Feedaty's reviews are collected directly from verified consumers who have actually purchased a product or service on the seller's site.

Information on the company

BeGood shapewear, functional and shaping garments redefine your curves and keep your microcirculation working all day long, stimulating the drainage of excess liquids. It’s a real wearable beauty treatment with the maximum comfort! BeGood® is the brand of Humanwellness SA, a Swiss company which is part of Abati Group, a more than 40 years experience group in textile industry. HumanWellness has combined Swiss most advanced research on cosmeto-textiles with Italian top manufacturing, design and craftsmanship, in order to create a range of unique and functional shapewear garments using its innovative Dermofibra® Cosmetics fabric. A fabric that helps to care about the wellness and the beauty of the body.

BeGood (User Enabled)
Corso Elvezia 9
6900 Lugano (CH)
Switzerland
VAT number CHE-201.466.193