Mister Worker™

star-rating
4,3
/5
(su 2.544 recensioni totali)
ultimi 3 mesi: 3,8/5  
(su 30 recensioni)
Come viene calcolata la valutazione?

83,2%

2.116 recensioni

2,7%

68 recensioni

14,2%

360 recensioni

1768
348
68
65
295
Valutazione del Venditore
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 29 gennaio 2023
star-rating
1
/5
14 gennaio 2023
Your services and your communications are worst I’ve ever seen in my life. You disguise customers by hiding duty charges and quoting your product cheap in the market. Company like yours should be banned. You don’t even reply to emails and there is no communication at all because you don’t want to do that. Once money is in your account, your target achieved. You send defective products because you know if someone has to return he has to pay duty charges again. Stop fooling customers and return my hard earned money. Ok
star-rating
1
/5
6 gennaio 2023
I still don’t have my parcel and nobody is answering with the phone and msg on theirs website…
star-rating
1
/5
4 gennaio 2023
Más de mes y medio para unos alicates Más de mes y medio para unos alicates, se supone que el envío en ue son de 3 a 5 días, la realidad es que no disponen de stock y hay que esperar que los proveedores les envíen los productos, cosa que no te dicen antes de pagar , que por supuesto es por adelantado, no volveré a repetir ya que un profesional no puede esperar tan5o por un servicio , y vuelvo a repetir no se ávisa del tiempo de espera en el momento del pago. Actualizo 3/1/23: se puso en contacto una persona de atención al cliente para decirme que estaba equivocado y que el pedido saldría el 30/12 a día de hoy ni pedido , ni seguimiento, ni nada sigo sin mis herramientas, se me ofreció un 12 % de descuento en mi próximo pedido si borraba mi reseña , cuando todavia ni he recibido mi primer pedido ,no volveré a repetir con ellos el supuesto ahorro no merece la pena la espera . Y la atención al cliente deja mucho que de desear.
star-rating
1
/5
21 dicembre 2022
Not all is as it seems on line:- Mister Worker turns out not to be a British company. (I found this out later). Why would you buy tools that are out side any easy return or warranty area? It took two weeks to receive the package, but worse than all of that they don't make it clear that you have to pay import duty/tax until the item arrives in this country. (£60.00 additional payment). They wouldn't cancel the order once I found this out. They trapped me beautifully. I felt the only option was to pay the additional cost and put it down to experience. Spread the word.
star-rating
1
/5
13 dicembre 2022
not reply any emails
star-rating
1
/5
6 dicembre 2022
The package arrived without the POLE! I am extremely angry that what cost around $1000.00 dollars in total (including import taxes and duties, etc...), arrived without the rescue pole. That was the original reason we started looking for a rescue pole was to get a pole. Absolute disgrace on your part.
star-rating
1
/5
16 ottobre 2022
Ho ordinato il 01 ottobre e non ancora mi è arrivato nulla. Ho inviato una mail di reclamo alcuni giorni fa e mi hanno risposto che il materiale già pronto in magazzino lo inviavano il giorno successivo e la restante parte partiva il 01 novembre. Sto ancora aspettando!.
star-rating
1
/5
29 agosto 2022
Have not received my order #71010 yet and it's going on 2 months now. Very dissatisfied and un pleased with services.
star-rating
1
/5
18 luglio 2022
Esperienza pessima! Ordinato 4 prodotti con data massima di consegna dopo 10 giorni dall'aordine. I prodotti sono arrivati 1 mese in ritardo dopo più solleciti al servizio clienti. Non all'altezza di altri eCommerce del settore.
star-rating
1
/5
22 aprile 2022
Worst service I’ve ever had, nobody has got back to me over any of my complaints and still haven’t received my item with DHL asking for £135 extra witch was not stated by you
star-rating
1
/5
26 febbraio 2022
Photo & Description before purchase click is misleading. Sent first complaint on the 08 Dec 2021 - Answer received on the 10 Dec 2021. Sent follow-up on complaint on the 10 Dec 2021 - NO ANSWER. Sent reminder on the 03 Jan 2022 - NO ANSWER.
star-rating
1
/5
20 febbraio 2022
We received the order and was suprised to hear later that day that we have a tax bill to pay for the shipping totalling over £160 - this was never explained in the invoice - we wont be using you again!
star-rating
1
/5
19 febbraio 2022
I am disapointed. Misterworker ignored my requests to cancel the order, and the machine arrived broken. As I dislike paperwork I repaired it, but that's a poor customer service I certainly won't order again at misterworker, sorry.
star-rating
1
/5
15 febbraio 2022
We have received item without battery, which should be included. There is no feedback from your side for fixing the problem.
star-rating
1
/5
5 febbraio 2022
No i am not .I was not aware there is extra cost when the goods arrive from germany .I will try my best to return them ...

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 14 Gen 2023
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in Mediazione: 1

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257