Mister Worker™
Recensioni: 2.777

star-rating
4,3
/5
Calcolato su 231 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,3/5  
(su 76 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,4/5  
(su 26 recensioni)

83,2%

2.311 recensioni

2,7%

76 recensioni

14,0%

390 recensioni

1.940
371
76
67
323
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay (1.799)
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 24 febbraio 2024
star-rating
1
/5
8 febbraio 2024
Will never buy from this company again, I purchased the item as it was the cheapest but then I had a extra £48 to pay to fedex due to the extra duties and taxes which the website did not explain any of this. I could have bought the item cheaper from a local company. Not impressed at all even when I emailed to explain to the company their response was I had to pay it if I wanted the item basically tough luck
star-rating
1
/5
6 febbraio 2024
Ho ordinatto un paio di scarpe il 21 genaio e dicevi che la consemna ariiva entro 5/8 giorni mă ancora non e arrivatto niente
star-rating
1
/5
2 febbraio 2024
Estoy literalmente flipando cuanto tiempo paso desde que hice el pedido y la cantidad de mensajes recibidos que el paquete está por entregar y todavía no vino. No se cuánto tiempo quiere que esté uno pendiente de eso
star-rating
1
/5
3 gennaio 2024
We have yet to receive our order! It has been weeks!!! Tracking indicates DELAY after DELAY. I will wait another 2 weeks but then need to follow-up to see if a replacement order can be sent. Fingers crossed!
star-rating
1
/5
28 dicembre 2023
Cadeau commander le 13 décembre qui devait être expédié avant le 21 décembre pour l'avoir à Noël et au final reçu 2 jours après Noël On me propose de me rembourser les frais de port pour le problème de livraison pas dans les temps et relancer 2 fois pour avoir le remboursement et plus aucunes nouvelles Très très déçu du site surtout vu le prix de l'article acheté
star-rating
1
/5
19 dicembre 2023
Sur cinq outils reçus, trois sont OK, un est abîmé et a été expédié dans cet état puisque le colis est intact et le dernier est ne correspond pas à la référence commandée. Mr Worker refuse de prendre en charge un retour et considère que cela "ne pose aucun problème réel". Le service après-vente est inefficace et de mauvaise foi. Je déconseille donc fortement toute commande chez ces escrocs.
star-rating
1
/5
16 dicembre 2023
Misrepresentation of products and a runaround trying to cancel the order. Waste of time and money.
star-rating
1
/5
8 dicembre 2023
Disappointed. I have been asked for a review but i still after 15 days have not received my order and the delivery tracker on mister Workers site does not work. It only tells what you have ordered and not where your order is or when it might be delivered.
star-rating
1
/5
1 dicembre 2023
Scam - I will never use this company again - I was charged extra £53 with no warning whatsoever - it should have been built into the pricing page. Stay away all UK customers
star-rating
1
/5
1 dicembre 2023
the parcel traveled much longer than said,and you service cost me more than the product itself, I am very satisfied with that Great job
star-rating
1
/5
12 novembre 2023
Mi experiencia con Míster Worker, no es que sea mala, es pésima, ya que llevo escribiéndole email sin obtener respuesta desde el mismo día que realicé el pedido. Así que no recomiendo este vendedor para nada. La atención al cliente es nula.
star-rating
1
/5
11 novembre 2023
Order not delivered. Tried contacting seller twice for updates or assistance. No response over a few business days.
star-rating
1
/5
7 novembre 2023
Very dissatisfied with this company. The site which I believed to be based in England as it had the Union flag next to it, turns out to be overseas. You will get charged import duties, and also get charged to return the item. I chose to return the item at my expense due to the poor attitude of customer service. I believe that was a result of the language barrier. I did at the time post my concerns on a very popular tool group, and others experience with this company was the same. I gave 1 star as you can't rate zero stars.
star-rating
1
/5
3 novembre 2023
Mi experiencia mala ya que no tienen una atencion al cliente adecuada,lo que menos un numero de tfn.
star-rating
1
/5
31 ottobre 2023
Very poor packaging, actually no packaging at all, you are lucky my items didn't get damaged, you cannot just throw the items in a DHL plastic bag and send it, they need some layer of protection. Very disappointed.

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 08 Feb 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257