Mister Worker™
Recensioni: 2.777

star-rating
4,3
/5
Calcolato su 231 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,3/5  
(su 76 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,4/5  
(su 26 recensioni)

83,2%

2.311 recensioni

2,7%

76 recensioni

14,0%

390 recensioni

1.940
371
76
67
323
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay (1.799)
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 24 febbraio 2024
star-rating
4
/5
13 febbraio 2024
Im from UK, the process from purchasing online to arriving to the door is very good actually. I've ordered twice from them and haven't had an issue. The dates for shipping that they provide are accurate. I did however have an issue with customer service, i was looking for a particular jigsaw i noticed it had the correct details, code number etc but the image was wrong, it was of an old model. So i emailed them about it and their response was they didn't sell it, i asked them to cross check it but i didn't get a response. I had a strong feeling it was the correct one so i purchased it anyway and i did receive the correct item as i suspected, i emailed them to inform them it was the correct item and that they could be loosing out on business due to incorrect image, but i still didn't receive a response. Its a shame because the rest of the business is set up well. They sell a variety of great tools.
star-rating
4
/5
14 dicembre 2023
Product arrived in perfect conditions. Everything went alright, customs cleared really fast.
star-rating
4
/5
10 dicembre 2023
Tool conforms to that ordered. Very correct shipping packaging. Slightly long preparation and shipping times. Very competitive prices.
star-rating
4
/5
4 dicembre 2023
servizio impeccabile, alle mail rispondono delle persone e non degli macchine. Anche in caso di problemi la risoluzione celere e corretta
star-rating
4
/5
1 dicembre 2023
Excellent logistics service; but excessive expensive for shipping to Mexico, I wish there was a store closer
star-rating
4
/5
26 novembre 2023
Puntuale nella consegna. Articoli come descrizione Ottimo
star-rating
4
/5
22 novembre 2023
Emballage à améliorer, 2 articles identiques dans la même livraison mais emballés différemment : un sous film plastique, l'autre dans un carton ... Sinon : vaste choix et prix corrects, un site à retenir !
star-rating
4
/5
12 novembre 2023
Prices are very competitive and the tools I purchased were in good condition, but the packaging of the tools shipped was very disappointing. The boxes were so beat up and damaged it looked like it had been sitting on a shelf for 10 years, then crushed before shipping.
star-rating
4
/5
11 novembre 2023
Great value and great quality boots. Shipping was slightly delayed, but overall very happy.
star-rating
4
/5
27 ottobre 2023
Thank you, I received all the goods I ordered. However the wrapping box was torn and my goods were exposed.
star-rating
4
/5
24 ottobre 2023
Satisfait de mon achat et du délai
star-rating
4
/5
12 ottobre 2023
Mit der eigentlichen Lieferung war ich zufrieden, Versand erfolgte schnell und der Kaufpreis war günstig. Einziger Kritikpunkt die Ware war für den langen Weg von Italien nach Deutschland zu schlecht verpackt. Meine DeWalt tough Boxen Stückpreis je über €100 waren nur in schwarzer Wickelfolie eingepackt.. Folie war an mehreren Stellen eingerissen und die tough Boxen beide an den Stellen verkratzt verfärbt. Davon war ich echt enttäuscht.
star-rating
4
/5
7 ottobre 2023
leider alles in englisch,
star-rating
4
/5
4 agosto 2023
Ottimo prodotto ricevuto in tempi rapidi
star-rating
4
/5
11 luglio 2023
MErce pervenuta nelle quanittà e qualità ordinate

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 13 Feb 2024
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Il processo di raccolta feedback di Feedaty è imparziale ed indipendente rispetto ai venditori.
Le recensioni di Feedaty vengono raccolte direttamente dai consumatori verificati che hanno realmente acquistato un prodotto o servizio sul sito del venditore.

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961
Tel. +39 02 9143 3257