Mister Worker™
Recensioni: 2.840

star-rating
4,3
/5
Calcolato su 235 recensioni negli ultimi 12 mesi
 
Ultimi 3 mesi: 4,5/5  
(su 54 recensioni)
Ultimo mese: 4,5/5  
(su 15 recensioni)

Filtra per voto:

1.991
375
79
68
327
Altri indicatori
Prodotti/Servizi
4,7 /5
ebay (1.799)
5,0 /5
Ultima recensione: 14 giugno 2024
star-rating
4
/5
11 aprile 2024
Everything is ok, but the delivery time is too long. People order tools because we need them right away, not in a few weeks. Kudos to Beatrice for her kind support.
star-rating
4
/5
8 marzo 2024
Consegna nei tempi e prodotti ben imbustati e di ottima qualità
star-rating
4
/5
5 marzo 2024
Hello, very good experience and great choice but shipping costs are too expensive and so your offer is not so competitive . Thanks
star-rating
4
/5
26 febbraio 2024
Tools bought are fine, but it takes too long between you pay and the goods shipped out.
star-rating
4
/5
13 febbraio 2024
Im from UK, the process from purchasing online to arriving to the door is very good actually. I've ordered twice from them and haven't had an issue. The dates for shipping that they provide are accurate. I did however have an issue with customer service, i was looking for a particular jigsaw i noticed it had the correct details, code number etc but the image was wrong, it was of an old model. So i emailed them about it and their response was they didn't sell it, i asked them to cross check it but i didn't get a response. I had a strong feeling it was the correct one so i purchased it anyway and i did receive the correct item as i suspected, i emailed them to inform them it was the correct item and that they could be loosing out on business due to incorrect image, but i still didn't receive a response. Its a shame because the rest of the business is set up well. They sell a variety of great tools.
star-rating
4
/5
14 dicembre 2023
Product arrived in perfect conditions. Everything went alright, customs cleared really fast.
star-rating
4
/5
10 dicembre 2023
Tool conforms to that ordered. Very correct shipping packaging. Slightly long preparation and shipping times. Very competitive prices.
star-rating
4
/5
4 dicembre 2023
servizio impeccabile, alle mail rispondono delle persone e non degli macchine. Anche in caso di problemi la risoluzione celere e corretta
star-rating
4
/5
1 dicembre 2023
Excellent logistics service; but excessive expensive for shipping to Mexico, I wish there was a store closer
star-rating
4
/5
26 novembre 2023
Puntuale nella consegna. Articoli come descrizione Ottimo
star-rating
4
/5
22 novembre 2023
Emballage à améliorer, 2 articles identiques dans la même livraison mais emballés différemment : un sous film plastique, l'autre dans un carton ... Sinon : vaste choix et prix corrects, un site à retenir !
star-rating
4
/5
12 novembre 2023
Prices are very competitive and the tools I purchased were in good condition, but the packaging of the tools shipped was very disappointing. The boxes were so beat up and damaged it looked like it had been sitting on a shelf for 10 years, then crushed before shipping.
star-rating
4
/5
11 novembre 2023
Great value and great quality boots. Shipping was slightly delayed, but overall very happy.
star-rating
4
/5
27 ottobre 2023
Thank you, I received all the goods I ordered. However the wrapping box was torn and my goods were exposed.
star-rating
4
/5
24 ottobre 2023
Satisfait de mon achat et du délai

Trasparenza con Feedaty

Bollino Feedaty
Ultima recensione: 4 giorni fa
Stato certificato: VALIDO
Recensioni in mediazione: 0

Recensioni autentiche e imparziali
Verifica le valutazioni
Scopri le recensioni

Informazioni sull'azienda

misterworker.com è il portale di e-commerce per la vendita di attrezzi e utensili professionali per i professionisti del settore (meccanici, carrozzieri, manutentori di linee produttive, manovali, carpentieri, artigiani, falegnami, elettricisti, idraulici, …) e per tutti gli amanti del fai da te che sanno la differenza tra utilizzare un utensile professionale rispetto ad uno di bassa qualità.

Mister Worker™ (Utente Attivo)
Viale Berengario, 9
20149 Milano
Italia
Partita IVA 08006950961