YOURMURANO
Reviews: 354

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 25 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 8 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

Filter by rating:

315
32
5
1
1
Other indicators
Average product rating
0.0 /5
Last review: 10 June 2024
star-rating
5
/5
8 February 2024
your service was excellent and we LOVE our purchase!
star-rating
5
/5
12 January 2024
Bellissimo!! Tutto ok: imballaggio , spedizione. Mi rivolgerò in futuro ancora a questa ditta
star-rating
5
/5
12 January 2024
The figurine was delivered safely and in a timely manner. The Lovers is a beautiful piece.
star-rating
5
/5
11 January 2024
Très heureux de la pièce acheté emballage soigné je recommande. Parfait . Merci
star-rating
5
/5
11 January 2024
Outstanding service and the Picasso Statues look beautiful in my office. I plan to purchase 4 more!
star-rating
5
/5
11 January 2024
My favorite new glasses!
star-rating
5
/5
13 November 2023
The Murano drinking glasses are absolutely beautiful. Very colorful. The molding of the glass fits perfect for holding in the hand. We have had many positive remarks. The offer of the free drinking glass was nice. Our only disappointment was the website mention it would be a colorful drinking glass and the one we received was not colorful. However, a beautiful drinking glass. We will order from Murano again.
star-rating
5
/5
31 October 2023
Spedizione veloce, scultura bellissima, tornerò sicuramente per nuovi ordini!
star-rating
5
/5
26 September 2023
Beautiful piece, we love it!!! It was easy to order and arrived quickly.
star-rating
5
/5
26 September 2023
Purchased a large scalloped bowl and it arrived swiftly and well packed. It is exquisite!
star-rating
5
/5
26 June 2023
They're amazing. I use the glasses daily
star-rating
5
/5
8 June 2023
Excellent products and service
star-rating
5
/5
8 June 2023
Glassware arrived in Australia safely and in a timely manner. Process of ordering and delivery went smoothly.
star-rating
5
/5
2 June 2023
Envoi très rapide et super bien emballé. La carafe était conforme à la photo et donc très contente. Merci
star-rating
5
/5
1 June 2023
The products are beautiful and with great quality. I cannot wait to shop again! The customer service is also at an excellent level. Highly recommend!

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 44 days ago
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (User Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441