YOURMURANO
Reviews: 354

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 25 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 12 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

Filter by rating:

315
32
5
1
1
Other indicators
Average product rating
0.0 /5
Last review: 10 June 2024
star-rating
5
/5
24 October 2017
I purchased two items from YourMurano, a curved Red and Ivory bowl, and a decantor/pitcher from the artist Dipi. Both items are simply gorgeous and far surpassed my expectations! They were packed with great care and arrived undamagaged. When I placed my order, the estimated shipping time was approximately 3 weeks as both items were created for me and were not in stock immediately. However, due to an excessive heat wave in Italy, the artists had limited time to safely ply their craft. I was informed of this by there very professional Customer Service Dept. who apologized for any inconvenience and keep me informed throughout on the progress of my order. From start to finish, I found YourMurano's products and service to be of the highest caliber and would not hesitate to order from them again and to recommend to my friends.
star-rating
5
/5
24 October 2017
Very fast and accurate customer service! The item is exactly as described! Ultra fast delivery! 100% recommend and will buy again!
star-rating
5
/5
24 October 2017
cortesia, rapidità, qualità. Veramente bravi
star-rating
5
/5
24 October 2017
Bought a Picasso head as a present. Sent to uk without problem. Found the company to be helpful and efficient. Recommended.
star-rating
5
/5
24 October 2017
worth the money, very good prices, excellent art work. From now and on i will order from your murano.
star-rating
5
/5
24 October 2017
We have ordered to pieces from YourMurano. Both pieces were gorgeo us. Our second order had some issues but YourMurano responded quickly.
star-rating
5
/5
23 October 2017
I went on line to see if I could replace a Murano frame that I broke and other than not having the same color glass that I had I was able to find the size I wanted. Service was excellent; received item prior to estimated delivery time, packaged securely and signature required which I agree with especially for expensive glass. Very pleased.
star-rating
1
/5
23 October 2017
I received the piece that I ordered...except it was the WRONG color! I contacted the company and they answered my e-mail once. Then when I tried to reach them to resolve the problem they have not answered. I'm truly disappointed!! I will NEVER order anything from Murano again
star-rating
5
/5
23 October 2017
Mi sono trovato molto bene ad acquistare un pezzo elegante e raffinato presso la vostra azienda. La mia amica nonché committente è rimasta emozionata quando ha visto il calice di persona. Grazie mille.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 39 days ago
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (User Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441