YOURMURANO
Reviews: 354

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 25 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 8 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

Filter by rating:

315
32
5
1
1
Other indicators
Average product rating
0.0 /5
Last review: 10 June 2024
star-rating
4
/5
3 June 2024
This glassware is wonderful. The colours are vibrant and vivid. It can sometimes take a bit of time from ordering to dispatch. The items are very well Packed and rotate everything has arrived (in Canada) in perfect condition
star-rating
4
/5
26 April 2024
Great products. It is tough to figure out where to go on the website to view orders, and it is hard to find order updates or statuses.
star-rating
4
/5
19 April 2024
Die Darstellung der Objekte im Browser ist sehr gut und übersichtlich
star-rating
4
/5
11 March 2023
The color of the bowl was not as vibrant as what was on the website. It’s a beautiful bowl but not what I thought I was getting. The color is very important.
star-rating
4
/5
4 March 2023
Sehr schöner Schmuck, die Lieferung war sehr gut verpackt. Hätte gerne gehabt das sie sich eher melden, wann es geliefert wird, erst auf Nachfrage. Sonst kann ich den Anbieter nur weiter empfehlen.
star-rating
4
/5
24 December 2022
esperienza positiva, tempi rispettati oggetto di buona qualità
star-rating
4
/5
13 September 2022
Excellent service, good and sound packaging, very high import tax due to declared value.
star-rating
4
/5
17 June 2022
sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto e della modalità di spedizione. Meno soddisfatta del pacco regalo, non corrispondeva a quanto indicato nell'ordine. Avrei preferito che fosse nella scatola invece di confezione in carta regalo
star-rating
4
/5
16 June 2022
The piece is lovely. It's a bit smaller than stated (though I am aware size variations are normal). The one problem I had was getting the sticker off of it. It was possible, but took quite awhile. Might be better for the company not to put a sticker on a piece of art. For the first few weeks after ordering, there was no communication or updates, which was worrying. However, when I sent an email to check on my order status, things happened quickly and tracking was good. Overall, I would order from YOURMURANO again, but would hope they would take note of suggestions.
star-rating
4
/5
20 January 2022
The item arrived well packed and in the time that was advised. The item is as in the photo online but I don’t feel overly happy with its quality in relation to its price. It just looks and feels a bit tasteless. I would really like to stop having anymore emails from you and hope this will now be the case. I wish you luck with your business
star-rating
4
/5
11 June 2021
Molto belli tutti gli articoli. Siete molto bravi.
star-rating
4
/5
14 May 2021
Give a four wasn’t warn about the high taxes due to Brexit going to Hong Kong were good no taxes
star-rating
4
/5
11 March 2021
Ordering was easy and we received a prompt response acknowledging it. After some time passed I sent them an email thru their system that wasn't returned. So, I sent another email to their email address but through my regular email server. I was inquiring if there was somewhere in their system to show the progress. I promptly received a reply the next day that our order was complete and preparing for shipping. They gave me an order number, date of delivery and a link to follow its progress. I could then check daily and see where it was at. It didn't arrive on the day it was supposed to but did arrive only two days later. And everything arrived in one piece as it was packaged extremely well. We ordered the Palina decorative plate and were a little disappointed after we saw it. The pictures identify it as smoked but it appears with a tanish cast to its color in the pictures and one of the pictures shows a lot of color from the "mother of pearl" effect. The actual piece doesn't have the color cast nor do we see much if any "mother of pearl" effect even though we have placed it in numerous locations with varying light conditions. All of this taken into consideration though, it is still a beautiful piece of glass that allows one to see through to the teak table it sits on. We accept the fact that photos can be deceiving and there should be no complaints when something is purchased site unseen. All that being said, we are pleased to have a piece of glass created by the craftsmen in Murano. We hope to enjoy it for years to come.
star-rating
4
/5
5 March 2021
Beautiful vase. Very good customer service. 4 stars only because we weren’t aware of custom duties to pay in the UK.
star-rating
4
/5
12 June 2020
Very easy to work with. Super responsive. Great packing job.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 44 days ago
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (User Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441