YOURMURANO
Reviews: 354

star-rating
4.9
/5
Calculated on 25 reviews in the last 12 months
 
Last 3 months: 4.8/5  
(out of 8 reviews)
Last month: 0.0/5  
(out of 0 reviews)

Filter by rating:

315
32
5
1
1
Other indicators
Average product rating
0.0 /5
Last review: 10 June 2024
star-rating
5
/5
10 June 2024
Very nice set of matching bracelet and necklace
star-rating
5
/5
3 June 2024
Absolutely gorgeous piece. Just like the picture if not better and I received it exactly by the time promised and it was in perfect condition. I highly recommend this site. More than pleased
star-rating
5
/5
3 June 2024
I am very satisfied with all the jars I have purchased so far! excellent service from your company!
star-rating
5
/5
26 April 2024
The product I bought was more beautiful than the pics . Very happy. Also great to receive a complimentary glass. Wanted to buy a second glass or set but nowhere to be found . When offering free glass, should have opportunity to buy a second or set of 4. 1 glass is often useless. I would’ve bought 3 more
star-rating
5
/5
26 April 2024
Thanks!! It is truly beautiful. Also arrived on time. It was well packaged to prevent breakage in transportation.
star-rating
5
/5
26 April 2024
Purchased Bifora large and shell bowl. Beautiful pieces. Seamless ordering process. Excellent communication. Fast delivery.
star-rating
5
/5
20 April 2024
Everything went perfect!! Packed perfect, we are giving this beautiful gift to our son and his new wife tomorrow. Perfect wedding gift. Your great service and messages were so appreciated!!
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
tête de Picasso en verre de Murano très belle objet correspondant a la description. Envoie rapide est très bien emballée. Pas de souci est bonne échange Mail. Merci
star-rating
5
/5
19 April 2024
Amazing pieces! We love them so much. Everything was so well wrapped and protected, nothing got damaged during shipping. They arrived quickly and without any scratches.
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
stunning beads ...I took apart the necklace and coupled them up with matching lampwork spacers to create a great piece
star-rating
5
/5
16 February 2024
My bowl is stunning!!! I’m never disappointed in my purchases from your company. The packing was amazing. You spare no expense in your service.
star-rating
5
/5
12 February 2024
I was amazed how quickly I received my order, only taking about a week to come to Australia. The figurine is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured and described. I couldn’t be happier.
star-rating
5
/5
8 February 2024
your service was excellent and we LOVE our purchase!
star-rating
5
/5
12 January 2024
Bellissimo!! Tutto ok: imballaggio , spedizione. Mi rivolgerò in futuro ancora a questa ditta
star-rating
5
/5
12 January 2024
The figurine was delivered safely and in a timely manner. The Lovers is a beautiful piece.

Information for the customer

Bollino Feedaty
Last review: 44 days ago
Certificate status: VALID
Reviews in mediation: 0

Authentic and impartial reviews
Verify the ratings
Discover the reviews

Information on the company

YourMurano is the official store of the most famous glass in the world: MURANO GLASS. Since 1297 Murano glass has decorated the most luxurious mansions and it is one of the most appreciated Made in Italy handcrafted products. YourMurano offices are located in Murano island and each our creation is handmade in 1400 degrees specific ovens, by expert artisans that passed down antique technique secrets from generation to generation. We work with dozens of Murano glass techniques. They require craftsmanship and various skills. Each of our furnaces is specialized in some of them to always create awesome items. Our 20 furnaces are some of the most renowned and historic Murano island furnaces that adhere to the only Trademark of Origin by Italian law. Our goal for this project is to spread knowledge of the extraordinary creativity, craftsmanship and artistry that make authentic Murano Glass a choice of excellence for a Made in Italy product.

YOURMURANO (User Enabled)
F.ta Serenella 3 Isola di Murano
30141 Venezia
Italy
VAT number 04063160271
Tel. +39 041 527 4441

Fax +39 041 527 4441